Subscribe to W MagazineGive a GiftInternational OrdersSubscribe to W MagazineOrder Now
Perfect 10
The White Stuff
It’s after Memorial Day—so go for it!
  • The White Stuff
    Eddie Borgo cuff, $550, eddieborgo.com
  • The White Stuff
    Caterina Zangrando earrings, $285, caterinazangrando.com
  • The White Stuff
    Vita Fede earrings, $1,125, vitafede.com in July 2015.
  • The White Stuff
    Lizzie Fortunato cuff, $425, neimanmarcus.com
  • The White Stuff
    Lele Sadoughi necklace, $99, lelesadoughi.com
  • The White Stuff
    Ileana Makri sterling silver, enamel, and black diamond earrings, $415, ileanamakri.com
  • The White Stuff
    Dana Rebecca 14k white gold, mother of pearl, and diamond earrings, $3,520, danarebeccadesigns.com
  • The White Stuff
    Atelier Swarovski by Masha Ma necklace, $815, swarovski.com
  • The White Stuff
    Alexis Bittar bracelet, $185, alexisbittar.com
  • The White Stuff
    Sarah Magid earrings, $128, sarahmagid.com
MORE TRENDS
Layers of White
Jane Fonda Talks About Being a Fashion Icon
Watch Video