Fashion » Where to Buy Everything in W's June/July 2016 Issue
Where to Buy Everything in W's June/July 2016 Issue
Saint Laurent coat; Fogal of Switzerland tights.

Where to Buy Everything in W's June/July 2016 Issue

Shop all the pieces here.

COVERS
Saint Laurent top, $2,990, and belt, price upon request, Saint Laurent, New York, 212.980.2970. Saint Laurent coat, price upon request, Saint Laurent, New York, 212.980.2970; Fogal of Switzerland tights, $45, fogal.com.

TABLE OF CONTENTS
Page 10: Balenciaga jacket, $3,250, Balenciaga, New York, 212.206.0872; Balenciaga turtleneck, $9,950, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300.

Page 14: MM6 Maison Margiela top, price upon request, MM6 Maison Margiela, New York, 646.664.1655; Tory Burch skirt, $350, toryburch.com; hat from Pearl River Mart, $10, pearlriver.com; Pebble London earrings, $205, pebblelondon.com; Alexis Bittar bangles, $150–$325, alexisbittar.com; Jimmy Choo shoes, $795, jimmychoo.com.

WHAT’S NEW ON WMAG.COM
Page 16: Y/Project trenchcoat, $2,630, top, $990, and pants, $400, H. Lorenzo, Los Angeles, 310.659.0058. Balenciaga jacket, $3,250, Balenciaga, New York, 212.206.0872; Balenciaga turtleneck, $9,950, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300. Chanel blouse, $3,700, and
skirt, $3,800, Chanel stores, 800.550.0005;
(right hand, from left) Chopard gold and quartz ring, $3,280, us.chopard.com; Chopard gold and amethyst ring, $3,490, us.chopard.com; John Hardy gold, sapphire, and diamond ring, $9,000, johnhardy.com; (left hand, from left)
David Yurman gold and sapphire ring, $8,500, davidyurman.com; Chopard gold, emerald, garnet, and diamond ring, price upon request, us.chopard.com; Prada corset, $1,070, prada.com; Fogal of Switzerland tights, $45, fogal.com; Rochas shoes, $895, modaoperandi.com. MM6 Maison Margiela top, price upon request, MM6 Maison Margiela, New York, 646.664.1655; hat from Pearl River Mart, $10, pearlriver.com; Pebble London earrings, $205, pebblelondon.com; Alexis Bittar bangles, $150-$325, alexisbittar.com. Loewe shirt, $1,550, barneys.com.

WHO’S NEXT: ALEXANDRA SHIPP
Page 39: Dsquared2 shirt, $530, dsquared2.com; Fallon choker, $350, barneys.com.

THE SCENIC ROUTE
Page 42: Diane von Furstenberg blouse, $348, and trousers, $328, dvf.com; Sabbadini gold, bronze, lacquer, and sapphire ring, price upon request, Sabbadini, New York, 212.688.4012.
Bottega Veneta bag, price upon request, Bottega Veneta, 800.845.6790. No. 21 dress, price upon request, numeroventuno.com. Longchamp skirt, $985, longchamp.com. Alice Cicolini silver, gold, lacquer, tourmaline, and opal ring, $2,350, Dover Street Market New York, New York, 646.837.7750. Proenza Schouler sandals, $530, proenzaschouler.com. Lanvin blouse, $1,670, lanvin.com. REDValentino dress, $1,050, Bloomingdale’s, 800.777.0000; Jovana Djuric gold-plated bronze and gold earrings, $325, jovanadjuric.com; Sabbadini gold, lacquer, and bronze bracelet, price upon request, sabbadini.com.

HEROINE CHIC
Page 50: Céline dress, $3,300, Céline, New York, 212.535.3703.

SIMPLY RADIANT
Page 54: Calvin Klein Collection dress, $1,995, Calvin Klein Collection, New York, 212.292.9000; Marni earrings, $570, Marni, New York, 212.343.3912.

Page 55: Dsquared2 dress, $995, dsquared2.com; Burberry boots, $950, burberry.com.

TURN UP THE CHARM
Page 59: Prada necklace, $935, anchor charm, $310, and agenda, $605, prada.com.

LIFT OFF
Page 60: Alexander McQueen heels, $795, Alexander McQueen, New York, 212.645.1797; Olivia von Halle PJ set, $500, oliviavonhalle.com; Leg Avenue tights, $10, sockdreams.com; Prada suitcase, price upon request, prada.com. Prada shoes, price upon request, prada.com; Stella McCartney trousers, $1,460, Stella McCartney, New York, 212.255.1556; Emilio Cavallini tights, $28, shop.emiliocavallini.com. Valentino Garavani heels, $995, Valentino, New York, 212.772.6969; Fendi jumpsuit, $2,500, fendi.com; Gerbe tights, $65, gerbe.com. Jimmy Choo sandals, $895, jimmychoo.com; Olivia von Halle PJ set, $500, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855; Agent Provocateur stay-ups, $45, agentprovocateur.com. Miu Miu shoes, $1,290, miumiu.com; Olivia von Halle PJ set, $500, shopbop.com; Emilio Cavallini tights, $28, shop.emiliocavallini.com. Prada suitcase, price upon request, stores: prada.com; Carine Gilson Couture Lingerie shorts, $426, net-a-porter.com.

UP FROM THE UNDERGROUND
Page 62: Y/Project sweatshirt, $695,
turtleneck, $790, and pants, $680, Opening Ceremony, New York, 212.219.2688.
Y/Project top, $1,210, top, $235, and pants, $400, H. Lorenzo, Los Angeles, 310.659.0058. Y/Project top, $990, and skirt, $1,585, Urban Oxygen, Chicago, 312.255.7881.

PERMANENT VACATION
Page 66: St. Roche dress, $212, shopbop.com; Valentino Garavani flats, $795, Valentino, New York, 212.355.5811.
Pippa Holt caftan, $795, matchesfashion.com; Double Disco hoop earrings, $130, doubledisco.com; Proenza Schouler shoes, $950, proenzaschouler.com. Talitha beach-cover up, $1,373, gypsyusa.com; Altuzarra bag, $2,495, similar styles at barneys.com; Valentino Garavani flats, $795, Valentino, New York, 212.355.5811.

WALKING ON SUNSHINE
Page 68: Isabel Marant jumpsuit, $1,015, Isabel Marant, San Francisco, 415.781.0113; Eres bikini top, $245, net-a-porter.com; Paka Paka gold earrings, $2,795, pakapaka.com; Tacori earrings, $590, tacori.com.

THE SPIRIT OF ALOHA
Page 73: Carolina Herrera gown, $9,900, carolinaherrera.com; hat from Pearl River Mart, $10, pearlriver.com; Kenneth Jay Lane pearl necklaces, $40–$150, kennethjaylane.com; Ralph Lauren Collection belt, $495, ralphlauren.com; Cornelia James gloves, $185, corneliajames.com; Marchesa bag, $1,245, modaoperandi.com.

Page 74: Balenciaga dress, $2,250, Balenciaga, New York, 212.206.0872.

Page 76: Mikoh swimsuit, $274, shopbop.com; Vicki Turbeville turquoise and sterling silver earrings, $250, vickiturbeville.com (http://vickiturbeville.com/collections/earrings/products/long-and-glamorous-by-e-spencer-4-long-ea-916); Vicki Turbeville turquoise necklaces, $75 each, leather and turquoise necklace, $60, and turquoise necklace, $75, vickiturbeville.com; sterling silver and turquoise necklace from Maida’s Belts & Buckles, Houston, $1,800, maidasbelts.com; sterling silver and turquoise necklace (worn as a belt) from Maida’s Belts & Buckles, Houston, $5,500, maidasbelts.com; R.J. Graziano bracelet, $45, rjgraziano.com; Lisa Eisner Jewelry turquoise and hand-forged bronze bracelet, $4,350, fortyfiveten.com; sterling silver and turquoise three-row cuff bracelet from Maida’s Belts & Buckles, Houston, $3,000, maidasbelts.com; Vicki Turbeville turquoise and sterling silver bracelet, $750, vickiturbeville.com (http://vickiturbeville.com/collections/bracelets-1/products/big-energy-kingman-vintage-br-1866); sterling silver and turquoise ring from Maida’s Belts & Buckles, Houston, $430, maidasbelts.com; Jacquie Aiche gold, turquoise, and diamond ring, price upon request, jacquieaiche.com; sterling silver and turquoise ring from Maida’s Belts & Buckles, Houston, $390, maidasbelts.com; Vicki Turbeville turquoise and sterling ring, $225, vickiturbeville.com (http://vickiturbeville.com/collections/rings/products/long-and-dramatic-size-9-cr-797__); Vicki Turbeville turquoise and leather necklace (worn on arm), $75, vickiturbeville.com; Alexis Bittar bangles, $150-$325, alexisbittar.com; R.J. Graziano bangle, $45, rjgraziano.com; Kenneth Jay Lane bangle, $113, Kenneth Jay Lane, 877.953.5264; Vicki Turbeville sterling silver and turquoise bracelet, $425, vickiturbeville.com (http://vickiturbeville.com/collections/rings/products/fox-mine-turquoise-size-7-1-2-cr-343); Vicki Turbeville turquoise and sterling ring, $125, vickiturbeville.com (http://vickiturbeville.com/collections/rings/products/fox-mine-turquoise-size-7-1-2-cr-343); sterling silver and turquoise ring from Maida’s Belts & Buckles, Houston, $430, maidasbelts.com; Vicki Turbeville turquoise and sterling silver ring, $275, vickiturbeville.com.

Page 77: Boss dress, price upon request, hugoboss.com; hat from Pearl River Mart, $10, pearlriver.com; Pebble London earrings, $205, pebblelondon.com; R.J. Graziano bamboo bangles, $65 for a set of three, rjgraziano.com; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz bangles, $68 for two, ben-amun.com; Elsa Peretti for Tiffany & Co. gold bangles, $19,000, tiffany.com; Ralph Lauren Collection belt, $495, ralphlauren.com; Giuseppe Zanotti Design shoes, $795, giuseppezanottidesign.com.

Page 78: Céline dress, $4,750, and shoes, $590, Céline, New York, 212.226.8001.

Page 79: Céline dress, $4,750, and shoes, $590, Céline, New York, 212.226.8001. Prada shirt, $1,170, and hat, $360, prada.com.

Page 80: MissoniHome towel, $239, neimanmarcus.com. Missoni dress, $1,795, dress, $1,360, and skirt, $1,435, missoni.com; Missoni tank top, $740, Barneys New York, New York, 212.826.8900; Missoni bikini, $565, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300; Alexis Bittar bangles, $150–$325, alexisbittar.com; R.J. Graziano bangle, $45, rjgraziano.com; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz bangles, $120 each, ben-amun.com; Alexis Bittar bangle, $150–$325, alexisbittar.com; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz bangles, $120 each, ben-amun.com; R.J. Graziano bangle, $45, rjgraziano.com; Alexis Bittar bangles, $150–$325, alexisbittar.com; Jimmy Choo pumps, $595, jimmychoo.com.

Page 81: Tory Burch bikini, $115 (top), and $95 (bottom), toryburch.com; Kenzo skirt, $485, kenzo.com; Céline earrings, $530, Céline, New York, 212.535.3703; Pebble London wood necklaces, $170 and $205, pebblelondon.com; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz bamboo necklace, $170, ben-amun.com; R.J. Graziano bangles, $65 for a set of three, rjgraziano.com; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz bangle, $70, and bangles, $68 for two, ben-amun.com; Lost Art leather, crystal, and metal necklace (worn on ankle), $500, lostart.com; Heather Gardner geode necklace (worn on ankle), $220, heathergardner.com. Emporio Armani dress, $2,095, armani.com; Gucci gold hoop earrings, $2,390, gucci.com; R.J. Graziano bangles, $75, rjgraziano.com; Lost Art leather and crystal necklace (worn on ankle), $450, lostart.com.

Page 82: Loewe shirt, $1,550, barneys.com.

Page 83: Calvin Klein White Label swim trunks, $48, calvinklein.com; Maryam Montague shell necklace, $85, shoplatitude.com; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz necklace, $170, ben-amun.com.
Chloé top, $1,250, Neiman Marcus, 888.888.4757; Zimmermann bikini, $219, us.zimmermannwear.com; Lost Art leather and crystal necklace, $450, lostart.com; R.J. Graziano bangle, $65 for a set of three, rjgraziano.com.

Page 84: Anna Kosturova bikini top, $103, annakosturova.com; Fendi pants, price upon request, fendi.com.

Page 85: Roberto Cavalli jacket, $6,605, robertocavalli.com; Valentino gown, $35,000, Valentino, New York, 212.355.5811; Pebble London earrings, $205, pebblelondon.com; Kenneth Jay Lane necklaces, $40–$150, kennethjaylane.com; Elsa Peretti for Tiffany & Co. gold bangles, $19,000, tiffany.com; LaCrasia Gloves gloves, $200, by special order, lacrasia.com; Ralph Lauren Collection belt, $495, ralphlauren.com; Jimmy Choo clutch, $4,950, Jimmy Choo, 866.524.6687; Jimmy Choo shoes, $795, jimmychoo.com.

Page 86: Boss suit, $895, and bow tie and cummerbund set, $195, hugoboss.com; Prada shirt, $495, prada.com. Balmain dress, $33,000, Neiman Marcus, 888.888.4757; Erickson Beamon earrings, $430, Tabandeh, Washington D.C., 202.244.0777; Kenneth Jay Lane necklaces, $40–$150, kennethjaylane.com; Kenneth Jay Lane coral necklaces, $250, Kenneth Jay Lane, 877.953.5264; Ralph Lauren Collection belt, $550, ralphlauren.com; Elsa Peretti for Tiffany & Co. gold bangles, $19,000, tiffany.com; Adrienne Landau boa, price upon request, by special order, adriennelandau.com; Marchesa minaudière, $3,000, modaoperandi.com; Jimmy Choo shoes, $795, jimmychoo.com. Calvin Klein Collection tuxedo, $1,795, calvinklein.com/collection; Brioni shirt, $595, brioni.com; Tom Ford bow tie, $250, 888.TOM.FORD; Church’s shoes, $615, church-footwear.com.

Page 87: EGR by Enrique González top, $180, H. Lorenzo, Los Angeles, 310.652.0064.

Page 89: Marni tunic, $6,370, Marni, New York, 212.257.6907; Juicy Couture Black Label shorts, $118, juicycouture.com; J.J. Hat Center hat, $25, jjhatcenter.com; Alexis Bittar bangles, $150–$325, alexisbittar.com. Loewe tunic, $990, similar styles at barneys.com; Quiksilver hat, $18, quiksilver.com.

Page 90: Mugler dress, $5,050, neimanmarcus.com; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz earrings, $295, ben-amun.com; R.J. Graziano bracelets, $75 each, rjgraziano.com; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz bangles, $68 for two, ben-amun.com; R.J. Graziano bangle, $65 for a set of three, rjgraziano.com; Elsa Peretti for Tiffany & Co. gold bangles, $19,000, tiffany.com; Heather Gardner (on arm) leather and geode necklace, $220, heathergardner.com; Lost Art (on arm) leather and crystal necklace, $450, lostart.com; Ralph Lauren Collection belt, $495, ralphlauren.com.

Page 91: Louis Vuitton dress and boots, prices upon request, louisvuitton.com; Worth & Worth by Orlando Palacios hat, $350, hatshop.com; Ben-Amun by Isaac Manevitz earrings, $545, ben-amun.com; Cornelia James gloves, $185, corneliajames.com. Calvin Klein Collection pants, $1,795 (sold as tuxedo), calvinklein.com/collection; Philip Treacy London hat, $ 2,112, net-a-porter.com.
Boss pants, $895 (sold as suit), hugoboss.com; Philip Treacy London hat, $5,548, net-a-porter.com.

THIEF OF HEARTS
Page 93: Saint Laurent coat, price upon request, Saint Laurent, New York, 212.980.2970; Fogal of Switzerland tights, $45, fogal.com.

Pages 94–95: Dior sweater, $1,000, and skirt, $1,400, 800.929.DIOR; David Yurman gold and ruby pinky ring, $5,500, davidyurman.com; Sabine Getty topaz and gold ring, $3,900, sabinegetty.com; Prada corset, $1,070, and shoes, price upon request, prada.com; Wolford tights, $35, wolford.com.

Page 96: Chanel blouse, $3,700, and skirt, $3,800, Chanel stores, 800.550.0005; Prada corset, $1,070, prada.com; Fogal of Switzerland tights, $45, fogal.com; Rochas shoes, $895, modaoperandi.com.

Page 97: Balenciaga jacket, $945, Bergdorf Goodman, New York,
212.753.7300; Balenciaga shirt, $855, Balenciaga, New York,
212.206.0872; Balenciaga skirt, $1,015, similar styles at Balenciaga, New York, 212.206.0872; Maria La Rosa socks, $94, Barneys New York, New York, 212.826.8900.

Pages 98–99: Prada dress, $5,980, and corset, $1,070, prada.com; Deborah Marquit bra, $225, and briefs, $115, deborahmarquit.com; Van Cleef & Arpels gold, mother-of-pearl, carnelian, and diamond bracelet, and gold, chrysoprase, onyx, and diamond bracelet, prices upon request, vancleefarpels.com; Tiffany & Co. gold rings, $4,000 and $3,800, tiffany.com;
De Beers platinum, gold, and diamond necklace, price upon request, De Beers, New York, 212.906.0001; Balenciaga pumps, $2,850, Balenciaga, New York, 212.206.0872.

Page 101: Alexander McQueen dress, $5,595, and corset, $4,425, Alexander McQueen, New York, 212.645.1797; Rosamosario bra, $210, rosamosario.com; Prada corset, $1,070, and shoes, price upon request, prada.com; Gucci coat, $19,000, gucci.com; Fogal of Switzerland tights, $45, fogal.com.

HOME FREE
Page 102: See by Chloé jacket, $600, shopbop.com; Current/Elliott overalls, $348, currentelliott.com; Pistol Panties by Deborah Fleming bikini top, $199, pistolpanties.com; brooch from Jessie Western, London, $190, jessiewestern.com; Macon et Lesquoy patches and pins, $14–$52, eastdane.com; necklace from Cassie Mercantile, London, price upon request, by appointment, cassiemercantile.com; Giles & Brother necklace, $95, gilesandbrother.com; Cooperative De Creation necklace, $143, feltlondon.com.

Page 103: Marc Jacobs jacket, $18,000, and belt, $195, marcjacobs.com; Derek Lam blouse, $995, dereklam.com; Mother Denim jeans, $238, motherdenim.com; Trademark scarf, $198, trade-mark.com; horseshoe brooch from Felt, London, $45, feltlondon.com; (right hand, from left)
Ariel Gordon signet ring, $770, arielgordonjewelry.com; Jessie Western gold eagle ring, $450, jessiewestern.com; Sarah Chloe signet ring, $168, sarahchloe.com; (left hand, from left) cactus ring from Jessie Western, London, $140, by special order, jessiewestern.com; Garland Collection gold heart signet ring, $1,400, garlandcollection.com.

Page 104: Moncler Gamme Rouge bodysuit, price upon request, moncler.com; Emilio Cavallini tights, $24, shop.emiliocavallini.com.

Page 105: Prada cardigan, $5,760, prada.com; T-shirt from Cassie Mercantile, London, price upon request, by appointment, cassiemercantile.com.

Page 106: Valentino blouse, $5,400, Valentino, Miami, 305.639.8851; T-shirt from Cassie Mercantile, London, price upon request, by appointment, cassiemercantile.com; Current/Elliott skirt, $198, currentelliott.com; (from top)
Meadowlark choker, $489, latestrevival.com; horse necklace from Cassie Mercantile, London, price upon request, by appointment, cassiemercantile.com; Giles & Brother three-chain necklace with horseshoe and coins, $175, gilesandbrother.com; (right hand, from top) Jessie Western gold eagle ring, $450, jessiewestern.com; Ariel Gordon signet ring, $770, arielgordonjewelry.com; Garland Collection gold bracelet, $2,100, garlandcollection.com; (left hand, from left) cactus ring from Jessie Western, London, $140, by special order, jessiewestern.com; Garland Collection gold heart signet ring, $1,400, garlandcollection.com; Rokit Vintage, London belt, $28, rokit.co.uk; Jessie Western custom boots, $492, jessiewestern.com.

Page 107: Gucci dress, $2,600, gucci.com; bangles from Wilde Ones, London, $100 and $129, wildeones.com; (from left) Ariel Gordon signet ring, $770, arielgordonjewelry.com; Jessie Western Gold eagle ring, $450, jessiewestern.com; brooch from Wilde Ones, London, price upon request, wildeones.com.

Page 108: Marc Jacobs vest, $1,500, marcjacobs.com; Giamba shorts, $830, Saks Fifth Avenue, New York, 212.753.4000; (right hand, from top)
Jessie Western gold eagle ring, $450, jessiewestern.com; Ariel Gordon signet ring, $770, arielgordonjewelry.com; (left hand, from top) cactus ring from Jessie Western, London, $140, by special order, jessiewestern.com; Garland Collection gold heart signet ring, $1,400, garlandcollection.com; (left wrist, from top) Garland Collection gold bracelet, $2,100, garlandcollection.com; Diament Jewelry bracelet, $16, diamentjewelry.com.

Page 109: Paul & Joe x Cosabella bralette, $64, cosabella.com; Frame shorts, $179, saks.com; (from top)
Felt necklace, $267, feltlondon.com; Giles & Brother necklace, $240, gilesandbrother.com; (right wrist, from top) Harry Rocks bracelet, $159, harryrocks.com; bangle from Wilde Ones, London, $129, wildeones.com; bangle from Wilde Ones, London bangle, $100, wildeones.com; (right hand, from left)
Ariel Gordon signet ring, $770, arielgordonjewelry.com; Jessie Western gold eagle ring, $450, jessiewestern.com; (left wrist, from top) Garland Collection gold bracelet, $2,100, garlandcollection.com; Diament Jewelry bracelet, $16, diamentjewelry.com; (left hand, from left) cactus ring from Jessie Western, London, $140, by special order, jessiewestern.com; Catbird ring, $68, catbirdnyc.com; Garland Collection gold heart, $1,400, garlandcollection.com.

GETTY FABULOUS
Pages 110–111: Michael Michael Kors swimsuit, $110, michaelkors.com; Sabine Getty gold and topaz rings, $2,150 each, sabinegetty.com.

Page 112: Eres swimsuit, $385, net-a-porter.com; Sabine Getty gold and topaz bangle, $16,600, Fivestory, New York, 212.288.1338.

Page 113: Hermès dress, $4,100, and necklace, $1,200, hermes.com; Roger Vivier shoes, $650, rogervivier.com.
Michael Kors Collection swimsuit, $436, michaelkors.com. Michael Kors Collection dress, $4,995, michaelkors.com. Valentino dress, $11,950, valentino.com; Sabine Getty gold and topaz cuff, $14,250, sabinegetty.com; Eres briefs, $165, Barneys New York, New York, 212.826.8900.

See More cara delevingneCoverW Magazinecara delevingne,Cover,W Magazine