Fashion » Perfect 10 » Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry

Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry

Adorn yourself in tough silver chains when wearing couture, like W’s April 2016 cover stars Zendaya, Kiernan Shipka, and Willow Smith.

  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Willow Smith, Kiernan Shipka and Zendaya.
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Spinelli Kilicollin
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Vita Fede
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Hoorsenbuhs copy
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Chrome Hearts
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Pomellato
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Pamela Love
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Lagos
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Alex Woo
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Evfa Attling
  • Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry - Walters Faith
  • Subscribe to W Magazine
  1. 1/13

    Willow Smith, Kiernan Shipka and Zendaya. , Makeup by Fulvia Farolfi.

  2. 2/13

    Spinelli Kilcollin black rhodium plated silver and diamond necklace, $14,000, spinellikilcollin.com.

  3. 3/13

    Vita Fede necklace, $485, vitafede.com.

  4. 4/13

    Hoorsenbuhs necklace, $15,000, barneys.com.

  5. 5/13

    Chrome Hearts necklace, $2,310, chromehearts.com.

  6. 6/13

    Pomellato 18k rose gold and diamond necklace, $2,500, pomellato.com.

  7. 7/13
  8. 8/13

    Pamela Love necklace, $170, pamelalove.com.

  9. 9/13

    Lagos necklace, $550, lagos.com.

  10. 10/13

    Alex Woo necklace, $128, alexwoo.com.

  11. 11/13

    Evfa Attling necklace, $265, efvaattling.com.

  12. 12/13

    Walters Faith necklace, $375, waltersfaith.com.

  13. 13/13