Menu
  • Cindy Crawford @cindycrawford on Instagram and Twitter I give moles a good name. House of Waris for Forevermark bracelet.
  • Joe Manganiello @joemanganiello on Instagram and Twitter Actor, werewolf, discoverer of new muscle groups.
  • Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens on Instagram and Twitter Disney star–turned–spring breaker; Pilates and spinning addict. Eres briefs; Stephen Webster claw cuff; all other jewelry her own.
  • Ciara @ciara on Instagram and Twitter They call me the First Lady of Crunk & B. Dsquared2 top.
  • Tyra Banks @tyrabanks on Instagram and Twitter Fierce, fabulous & forever smizing! Stella McCartney dress. Beauy note: Add a whisper 
of shine to lips with Espa Mandarin Lip Balm.
  • Milla Jovovich @millajovovich on Instagram and Twitter Return to the Blue Lagoon, The Fifth Element, Resident Evil (times six). Cannabis activists unite! Dries Van Noten blazer; Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci 
trousers; Jillian Dempsey necklace; Chrome Hearts bracelet.
  • Pharrell Williams @pharrell on Instagram and Twitter I come from Neptune. His own hat and jewelry.
  • Miranda Kerr @mirandakerr on Instagram and Twitter Beauty entrepreneur; koala activist. Beauty note: Keep skin supple with Kora Organics 
Luxurious Rosehip Body Oil.
  • Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus on Instagram and Twitter Tongue wagger. Jean Schlumberger for Tiffany & Co. flame 
ear clips; all other earrings her own.
  • Rita Ora @ritaora on Instagram and Twitter Pop provocateur & fashion freak. Starring in 
Fifty Shades of Grey. This is #HowWeDo.
  • Naomi Campbell @iamnaomicampbell on Instagram and @naomicampbell on Twitter Model, mentor, philanthropist. Want drama? Watch my TV show The Face. Dolce & Gabbana bra; her own bracelets and belly chain. Beauty note: Amika 
Un.Done Texture Spray gives the perfect touch of bed head.
  • Riccardo Tisci @riccardotisci17 on Instagram Givenchy designer with 8 big sisters. Rappers His own necklace.
  • Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner on Instagram and Twitter I have eight half-siblings and 
one full one. I can barely keep up. BLK DNM jacket.
  • Luke Evans @thereallukevans on Instagram and Twitter Welsh lad. Arrow-slinger in The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug. 
NOT Chris Evans. Or Luke Grimes. Calvin Klein Underwear tank; Nike sweatpants; Puma socks.
  • Liu Wen @liuwenlw on Instagram and Twitter First Asian spokesmodel for Estée Lauder. David Morris ring. Beauty note: For skin that looks almost retouched, 
try Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme.
  • Jonathan Rhys Meyers @jrm_official on Instagram and Twitter Henry VIII, Dracula. The way to my heart is through my period costume. Burberry London suit; his own boots.
  • Lara Stone @lara_stone on Instagram and @larastone on Twitter Gap-toothed girls make the world go ’round. Eres briefs; David Morris necklace and bracelet (right hand); De Beers bracelet (left hand); Tom Ford 
pumps. Beauty note: Prepare to bare with Tom Ford Black Orchid Hydrating Emulsion.
  • David Gandy @DGandyOfficial on Twitter Real-life Zoolander. Brooks Brothers boxer shorts; American Apparel socks. Beauty note: Groom to 
perfection with Dolce & Gabbana DG Pour Homme After Shave Lotion.
  • Mert Alas + Marcus Piggott @mertalas on Instagram and Twitter and @macpiggott on Instagram Fashion photographers. Odd couple. Finishing each other’s pictures since 1997. From top: Gucci shirt. Versace shirt.