Gif_03 (1)
Saint Laurent Rive Droite boxing glove, $540 (for set of two), ysl.com; Alexander McQueen playing cards, $1,090 (for leather card box and cards), alexandermcqueen.com; Casa Shop fork, $130 (for 5-piece flatware set), shopcasashop.com; BVLGARI necklace, price upon request.
Gif_01
Telfar hat, $110, telfar.net; Louis Vuitton bag, $2670, louisvuitton.com; Chanel bag, $2750, chanel.com; Brunello Cucinelli watering can, $745, brunellocucinelli.com; Palace Moschino skateboard wheels, $98 (for set of 4), palace.moschino.com Books from top to bottom:  Proenza Schouler 2020 New York, $80, proenzaschouler.com; Tyler Mitchell: I Can Make You Feel Good (Prestel, 2020), $60, amazon.com; David Hockney: Drawing From Life (National Portrait Gallery, 2020), $45, https://www.artbook.com/9781855147973.html; Cy Twombly: Making Past Present, published by MFA Publications, Museum of Fine Arts, Boston, $65, artbook.com; Santa Barbara (Aperture, 2020) © Diana Markosian, $65, aperture.com; Leonard Freed: Black in White America, published by Reel Art Press., $59.95, artbook.com; Deana Lawson: An Aperture Monograph (Aperture, 2018) © Deana Lawson, $85, aperture.org.
Gif_06 (1)
Gucci boat shoes, $720, gucci.com; Dada spoon, $28, dadadaily.com; Labour & Wait cubebot, 28 pounds, labourandwait.co.uk; Rosemary Home cup, $36 (for set of 2), shoprosemaryhome.com; Rolex Submariner watch, $8,100, rolex.com.
Gif_04 (1)
Bottega shoe, $980, bottegaveneta.com; Face Gym ball, $27, facegym.com; Loewe candles, $370 (for one), loewe.com; Buly 1803 hand cream, 35 euro, buly1803.com; Hermes lipsticks, $72 (for one), hermes.com; Mikimoto Comme des Garcons necklace, price upon request, doverstreetmarket.com; Home Union mug, $38, homeunionnyc.com; Laguna B glass, 95 euro, lagunab.com; Vetri Murano, $1250, available at Chrome Jelly; Armani Casa set square ruler, $355 (for full geometry set), armani.com; Pinetti Connect 4, 1540 euro, pinetti.it.
Gif_05 (1)
Tiffany & Co flask, $875, tiffany.com; Blackwing pencil, $22.95 (for a set of 12), blackwing602.com; Bottega Veneta ring, $480, bottegaveneta.com; Riedel wine glass, $35, riedel.com; Clash de Cartier necklace, $18,100, cartier.com; Manolo Blahnik pump, price upon request, www.manoloblahnik.com; La Panthère de Cartier bracelet, $53,000, cartier.com; Tiffany & Co Elsa Peretti cuff, $18,000, tiffany.com; Rosemary Home cookie jar, $168, shoprosemaryhome.com.
Gif_02
Prada bag, $1,990, prada.com; Celine sneakers, $760, celine.com; Judy Survival Kit, $180, judy.co; Burberry sweater, $990, burberry.com; Herno jacket, $515, herno.com; BVLGARI necklace, price upon request; Jiu Jie Decor pillow, $110, homeunionnyc.com.
Photographed by Magda Kmiecik; styling by Christina Holevas, set design by Alicia Sciberas; photo assistant, Casey Mathewson; digital tech, Corey Danieli; stylist assistant, Sophia Martin, set design assistant: Alvin Manalo.