ALL THE YOUNG DUDES

15 Über Cool Raf Simons Models to Follow On Instagram


It should come as no surprise that the casting at Raf Simons‘s first runway show during New York Fashion Week: Men’s was impeccable. This was a diverse crop of the coolest male models of the moment, and if you’re a real Raf Simons nerd, you’re going to want to follow all of them on social media. Like Montell Martin, for example, whose smile is enough to make your New York heart skip a beat. Plus Jonas Gloeer, who can often be found at fashion week with his model girlfriend, Kiki Willems; Piero Mendez and his amazing curly hair; as well as buddies Erik van Gils and Marc Schulze. Get to know them here.

1
Sol Gos, @sol_goss

Follow here.

2
Montell Martin, @montellmartin_

Follow here.

3
Jonas Gloeer, @jonasgloeer

Follow here.

4
Erik van Gils, @erikvgils

Follow here.

5
Alpha Dia, @alphadia

Follow here.

6
Finnlay Davis, @finnlaydavis

Follow here.

7
Joel Leon Perreira, @jojo_dragneel

Follow here.

8
Marc Schulze, @marcschulze__

Follow here.

9
Adrien Lesueur, @adrienlesueur

Follow here.

10
Jared Manhardt, @j_manhardt

Follow here.

11
Piero Mendez, @piero_mendez

Follow here.

12
Sven de Vries, @svendvries

Follow here.

13
Quintin Van Konkelenberg, @quintin_van_konkelenberg

Follow here.

14
Laurens Pouchele, @laurenspouchele

Follow here.

15
Reilly Patton, @reillypatton_

Follow here.