DESTINATION

After the Paris Fashion Show, Victoria’s Secret Angels Run Amok in the City of Lights

kendalljenner.jpg

When the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show took over Paris this week, it attracted a new front row for the lingerie brand: Designers like Olivier Rousteing of Balmain, Riccardo Tisci of Givenchy, Azzedine Alaïa, Nicola Formichetti of Diesel and Nicopanda, and Peter Dundas, formerly of Roberto Cavalli, all took their seats to watch models of the moment flounce up and down the Grand Palais while Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, and The Weeknd serenaded them from the runway. The main event took place Wednesday night, but many of the models arrived earlier in the week and stuck around afterwards, documenting their Parisian exploits on Instagram. A few of the highlights, here.

1
Kendall Jenner

Kendall Jenner awaits her hamburger after the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show. Photo by @kendalljenner.

2
Adriana Lima

“That’s a wrap,” Adriana Lima writes. Photo by @adrianalima.

3
Alessandra Ambrosio

Alessandra Ambrosio catches a ride to the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show. Photo by @alessandraambrosio.

4
Barbara Fialho

Barbara Fialho and her glam squad grab a bite in Paris. Photo by @barbarafialho1.

5
Bella Hadid

Kendall Jenner, Bella Hadid, and Lily Donaldson touch down in Paris ahead of the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show. Photo by @bellahadid.

6
Maria Borges

Maria Borges takes in the view from her balcony in Paris. Photo by @iammariaborges.

7
Joan Smalls

Joan Smalls backstage at the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show. Photo by @joansmalls.

8
Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga arrives at Azzedine Alaïa for a fitting before the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show. Photo by @ladygaga.

9
Nicola Formichetti

Model Matt McMahon, designer Nicola Formichetti, and Lady Gaga backstage at the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show. Photo by @nicolaformichetti.

10
Peter Dundas

Peter Dundas, formerly of Roberto Cavalli, takes in the sights in Paris. Photo by Peter Dundas/Instagram.

11
Riccardo Tisci

Riccardo Tisci takes in the Maurizio Cattelan show at the Monnaie de Paris ahead of the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show. Photo by @riccardotisci.

12
Sara Sampaio

Sara Sampaio, Lais Ribeiro, and photographer Jerome Duran after the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show. Photo by @sarasampaio.

13

Original Victoria’s Secret Angel Veronica Webb touches down in Paris for the show. Photo by @veronicawebb.