BEST OF TRAVEL INSTAGRAM

Bella Hadid, Joan Smalls, and More of the Best of Instagram from Paris Fashion Week

bellahadid.jpg

The Fall 2017 shows are nearing an end, and all the models have descended on Paris for the final week of fashion month. In between duties for the likes of Dior, Loewe, Comme Des Garçons, and Balmain, supermodels like Joan Smalls, Gigi and Bella Hadid, and Kendall Jenner have ensured they leave some time for a few leisure activities. (They do it for the ‘gram, you know.) A few models enjoyed a girls’ night at a local strip club, while others took in the sights of Disneyland Paris. Musicians like Lauryn Hill and Solange gave performances for the likes of Kenzo and Chloé; in the front row, Alicia Keys observed. Taken together, they’re ending fashion month in quite a grand manner. See all the best Instagrams out of Paris Fashion Week Fall 2017, here.

1

Model Bella Hadid at the Dior Beauty party during Paris Fashion Week Fall 2017. Photo by @bellahadid.

2

Olivier Rousteing, Gigi Hadid, and Kendall Jenner at Balmain Fall 2017 during Paris Fashion Week. Photo by @balmain.

3

Alicia Keys in Paris. Photo by @aliciakeys.

4

Lauryn Hill performs at the Kenzo Fall 2017 show. Photo by @humbertotoo.

5

Joan Smalls, Kendall Jenner, Bella Hadid, Hailey Baldwin, Lily Donaldson, Jasmine Sanders, and more stop by a strip club in Paris during the Fall 2017 shows. Photo by @joansmalls.

6

Clare Waight Keller celebrates backstage after her final show as creative director of Chloé during Paris Fashion Week Fall 2017. Photo by @clarewaightkeller.

7

Jasmine Sanders and Kendall Jenner in Paris. Photo by Jasmine Sanders/Instagram.

8

Gigi and Bella Hadid take a break from Paris Fashion Week to take in Disneyland Paris. Photo by @gigihadid.

9

Hailey Baldwin in Paris. Photo by @haileybaldwin.

10

Model Hayett McCarthy at Paris Fashion Week Fall 2017. Photo by @hayettmccarthy.

11

Fashion blogger Irene Kim at Paris Fashion Week Fall 2017. Photo by @ireneisgood.

12

Jeanne Damas in Paris. Photo by @jeannedamas.

13

Model Lex Herl at Rochas Fall 2017. Photo by @lex.herl.

14

Joan Smalls in Paris. Photo by @joansmalls.

15

Lily Donaldson, Joan Smalls, and Doutzen Kroes in Paris, France. Photo by @lilydonaldson.