DADS TO FOLLOW

John Legend, David Beckham, and More of the Most Social Media-Savvy Fathers on Instagram


There is no shortage of cool dads, embarrassing dads, hot dads—and everyone wants to be a daddy these days, it seems. But on Father’s Day, we’re only interested in real-life dads…with Instagram accounts. Take Drake’s dad, Dennis Graham, for example, who dresses almost exclusively in OVO and boasts well over 375,000 of his own Instagram followers. Then there are the obvious candidates like David Beckham, Justin Timberlake, and John Legend, plus new dads like Spencer Pratt, whose son, Gunner Pratt, has filled the crystal sized hole in his father’s heart. Naturally, he also has his own Instagram account, which mom and dad run. In honor of Father’s Day, here are the coolest dads to follow on social media.

1
Dwayne Johnson, @therock

Follow here.

2
Will Smith, @willsmith

Follow here.

3
Ryan Phillippe, @ryanphillippe

Follow here.

4
Pete Wentz, @petewentz

Follow here.

5
Spencer Pratt, @spencerpratt

Follow here.

6
Ludacris, @ludacris

Follow here.

7
Don Johnson, @donjohnson

Follow here.

8
Chris Hemsworth, @chrishemsworth

Follow here.

9
Jeff Goldblum, @jeffgoldblum

Follow here.

10
Dennis Graham, @therealdennisg

Follow here.

11
David Beckham, @davidbeckham

Folow here.

12
Sir Elton John, @eltonjohn

Follow here.

13
John Legend, @johnlegend

Follow here.

14
Justin Timberlake, @justintimberlake

Follow here.

15
Mark Ruffalo, @markruffalo

Follow here

16
Snoop Dogg, @snoopdogg

Follow here.

17
Chance the Rapper, @chancetherapper

Follow here.