FASHION

Bon Voyage

Grace Bol slips into Resort 2015’s perfect pastels.


Photographer: Marko MacPherson
1
Photographer: Marko MacPherson

Novis coat, $1,795, and sweater, $825, novisnyc.com; Suno dress, $1,295, neimanmarcus.com; Vita Fede earrings, $625, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300; Lele Sadoughi ring, $115, lelesadoughi.com; Louis Vuitton pumps, $1,775, louisvuitton.com.

2
Photographer: Marko MacPherson

Emilio Pucci sweater, price upon request, emiliopucci.com; Reed Krakoff skirt, $3,990, similar styles at reedkrakoff.com; Vita Fede earrings, $900, vitafede.com.

3
Photographer: Marko MacPherson

Sportmax coat, $1,950, Sportmax, New York, 212.674.1817; Misha Nonoo sweater, $295, mishanonoo.com; Jason Wu skirt, $995, Nordstrom, 888.282.6060; Vita Fede earrings, $875, vitafede.com; CC Skye cuff, $120, and bracelet, $198, ccskye.com; Louis Vuitton pumps, $1,350, louisvuitton.com.

4
Photographer: Marko MacPherson

Simone Rocha jacket, $1,690, and trousers, $1,240, net-a-porter.com; Vita Fede earrings, $750, shopbop.com.

5
Photographer: Marko MacPherson

Alexander Lewis dress, $1,565, net-a-porter.com; Melanie Auld earring, $169, melanieauld.com; Louis Vuitton pumps, $1,775, louisvuitton.com.

6
Photographer: Marko MacPherson

Marni coat, $4,760, Neiman Marcus, 888.888.4757; Demy Lee top, $240, shoptwigs.com; Opening Ceremony skirt, $185, openingceremony.us; Vita Fede earrings, $900, Saks Fifth Avenue, 877.551.SAKS; Stanmore ring, $130, stanmorenyc.com.

7
Photographer: Marko MacPherson

Louis Vuitton coat, $3,990, louisvuitton.com; CC Skye earrings, $42, and cuff, $120, ccskye.com; Stanmore ring, $135, stanmorenyc.com; Louis Vuitton pumps, $2,200, louisvuitton.com.

Hair by Jennifer Yepez for Oribe at the Wall Group; makeup by Kajsa Svanberg for Nars at Art Department; manicure by Naomi Yasuda for Dior at Streeters. Model: Grace Bol. Set designer: Lucas Lefler. Digital technician: Eddie McShane. Photography assistants: Fred Lam, Mike Skigen. Fashion assistant: Jade Vallario. Makeup assistant: Sashi O’Hara.

8
Photographer: Marko MacPherson

J.W. Anderson bustier, $745, j-w-anderson.com; Vita Fede earrings, $900, and ring, $540, vitafede.com.