FASHION

Gift Guide: Cozy

For the Aspen set.


1
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Jennifer Behr ear muffs, $298, jenniferbehr.com

2
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Brunello Cucinelli sweater, $1,805, at Brunello Cucinelli, New York, 212.627.9202.

3
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Adrienne Landau throw, price upon request, by special order, at Adrienne Landau, adriennelandau.com.

4
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

The Row, $2,600, at the Row, therow.com.

5
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Eileen Fisher sweater, $278, at Von Maur, vonmaur.com.

6
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Ann Taylor scarf, $98, at Ann Taylor, anntaylor.com.

7
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Penhaligon’s Sartorial eau de toilette, $80, at Penhaligon’s, penhaligons.com.

8
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Bleu Nature stool, $5,998, at Barneys New York, New York, 212.826.8900.

9
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Gucci bootie, $1,590, at select Gucci stores, gucci.com.

10
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Loro Piana bomber, $10,895, at Loro Piana, loropiana.com.

11
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Cesare Paciotti bag, $575, at Cesare Paciotti stores, 212.452.1222.

12
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Cole Haan gloves, $128, at Cole Haan, 800.201.8001.

13
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Dayna Decker decorative light, $850, at select Neiman Marcus stores, neimanmarcus.com.

14
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Club Monaco leggings, $99, at Club Monaco, New York, 212.459.9863.

15
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Banana Republic hats, $40 each, bananarepublic.com.

16
Photographed: Paolo Roversi

Sorel boots, $215, sorel.comsorel.com.