CULTURE

Karen Fukuhara

Meet the newcomer star of Suicide Squad.

Photographed by David Flinn

LOOK_1_038-400x613.jpg
Photo by David Flinn
1
Karen Fukuhara
Photo by David Flinn, styled by William Graper. Hair by Aaron Light at the Wall Group, makeup by Hinako at the Wall Group. Produced by Biel Parklee. Photography Assistant: Adam Ianniello. Fashion Assistant: Erik Ziemba.

Acne Studios dress, $850, acnestudios.com; Gucci sunglasses, price upon request, gucci.com; Fallon earring, $180, and choker, $60, fallonjewelry.com; Leg Avenue body suit, price upon request, legavenue.com; Carven boots, $690, carven.com.

2
Karen Fukuhara
Photo by David Flinn, styled by William Graper. Hair by Aaron Light at the Wall Group, makeup by Hinako at the Wall Group. Produced by Biel Parklee. Photography Assistant: Adam Ianniello. Fashion Assistant: Erik Ziemba.

Valentino dress, $17,000, valentino.com; Fallon choker, $310, fallonjewelry.com; Valentino belt, $2,575, valentino.com; Jennifer Creel rings, $850 to $2,400, jennifercreel.com; Bulgari pink, white, and yellow gold ring, $2,200, bulgari.com; Leg Avenue body suit, price upon request, legavenue.com; Versace boots, price upon request, us.versace.com.

3
Karen Fukuhara
Photo by David Flinn, styled by William Graper. Hair by Aaron Light at the Wall Group, makeup by Hinako at the Wall Group. Produced by Biel Parklee. Photography Assistant: Adam Ianniello. Fashion Assistant: Erik Ziemba.

J.W. Anderson top, price upon request, and skirt, price upon request, j-w-anderson.com; Leg Avenue body suit, price upon request, legavenue.com.

4
Karen Fukuhara
Photo by David Flinn, styled by William Graper. Hair by Aaron Light at the Wall Group, makeup by Hinako at the Wall Group. Produced by Biel Parklee. Photography Assistant: Adam Ianniello. Fashion Assistant: Erik Ziemba.

Baja East hoodie, $295, bajaeast.com; Bulgari pink, white, and yellow gold ring, $2,200, bulgari.com; Asta Faha choker, price upon request, asta-faha.com; Leg Avenue body suit, price upon request, legavenue.com; Aldo boots, $130, aldoshoes.com.

5
Karen Fukuhara
Photo by David Flinn, styled by William Graper. Hair by Aaron Light at the Wall Group, makeup by Hinako at the Wall Group. Produced by Biel Parklee. Photography Assistant: Adam Ianniello. Fashion Assistant: Erik Ziemba.

Acne Studios dress, $850, acnestudios.com; Gucci sunglasses, price upon request, gucci.com; Fallon earring, $180, and choker, $60, fallonjewelry.com; Leg Avenue body suit, price upon request, legavenue.com; Carven boots, $690, carven.com.

6
Karen Fukuhara
Photo by David Flinn, styled by William Graper. Hair by Aaron Light at the Wall Group, makeup by Hinako at the Wall Group. Produced by Biel Parklee. Photography Assistant: Adam Ianniello. Fashion Assistant: Erik Ziemba.

Christopher Kane dress, $1,275, christopherkane.com; Asta Faha choker, price upon request, asta-faha.com; Jennifer Creel rings, $850 to $2,400, jennifercreel.com; Bulgari pink, white, and yellow gold ring, $2,200, bulgari.com; Leg Avenue body suit, price upon request, legavenue.com; Carven boots, $690, carven.com.