TREAT YOURSELF

The Luxury Lover’s Ultimate Gift Guide


After enduring the clutches of 2020, the very least we can do is treat ourselves. And what’s presented in this ultimate luxury gift guide—a collection of high-end leather goods, irresistibly chic jewelry, and one particularly lavish silk robe—are certainly delectations. This isn’t your everyday, run-of-the-mill white elephant exchange fodder; gifting something like a Louis Vuitton Malle Vendome wardrobe or Givenchy croc trench is reserved for the most special of holidays—and the most loved recipients. Whether you’re shopping for a partner, parent, or best friend, here’s a list of sumptuous goods to cap off one hell of a year.

1
Buccellati ring, $6,700, buccellati.com

This gorgeous statement ring is handcrafted for your chic, jewelry-obsessed bestie.

2
Louis Vuitton Malle Vendome, price upon request, louisvuitton.com

Crafted in celebration of the new Louis Vuitton boutique on the renowned Place Vendôme, The Malle Vendome is guaranteed to escalate your level of luxury by showcasing the elegance and clarity of high jewelry pieces.

3
DeBeers Diamond Necklace, $115,500, debeers.com

Diamonds are everyone’s best friend—and especially those expertly matched in this DeBeers diamond and 18-karat white gold necklace.

4
Deborah Pagani Ring, price upon request, deborahpagani.com

For those of us searching for a one-of-a-kind forever piece, look no further. Deborah Pagani’s Bespoke Honey Ring is personally customized to match your luxury dreams.

5
Agent Provocateur kimono, $2,095, agentprovocateur.com

This floor-length silk and lace kimono is the answer to upscale house attire. This season, give the gift of timeless romance with Christi Long’s take on this traditional Japanese garment by Agent Provocateur.

6
Etro Fur Shawl, $1,074, etro.com

Etro’s cashmere and silk shawl with fox fur and a paisley print has gone on sale just in time for the holiday season. If that’s not a sign…I don’t know what is.

7
Isabel Marant earrings, $545, isabelmarant.com

Be a showstopper this season in Isabel Marant’s “A Wild Shore Earrings.” Composed of transparent glass pendants, this gift is sure to turn heads.

8
Givenchy Leather Coat, $7,330, givenchy.com

As someone who adores vintage, crocodile embossed leather, and a straight-cut garment with a masculine fit—this coat is the perfect trifecta.

9
Richard Mille watch, $548,000, richardmille.com

The new RM 71-02 Automatic Tourbillon Talisman is the perfect gift for the glamorous disco gal in your life—who’s drawn to colored stones and the highest level of luxury.

10
Zadig & Voltaire faux-fur jacket, $695, farfetch.com

This jacket by Zadig & Voltaire achieves the desired warmth and coziness that comes with a fur coat—but cruelty-free (and on sale).

11
David Yurman pen, $400, davidyurman.com

Staples, who? Gift this Cable Classic Pen from David Yurman to immediately elevate your WFH space.

12
Tom Ford watch, $11,490, tomford.com

Tom Ford’s 002 diamond timepiece is the perfect gift for anyone who understated elegance. The watch is polished in 18-karat gold, decorated with 66 diamonds, and completed by a pinless black alligator strap.

13
Burberry bag, $1850, burberry.com

Burberry’s archive-inspired topstitched leather pocket tote is tailor-made for your vintage-loving, minimalist BFF. It’s a gift that will never go out of style.

14
Sacai x Nike sneakers, $160, nike.com

These colorful Nike x Sacai LDV waffle sneakers are the perfect gift for the friend who loves a designer collab.

15
Van Cleef & Arpels bracelet, price upon request, vancleefarpels.com

For those seeking a gift that makes the ultimate statement, look no further: this Van Cleef & Arpels diamond bracelet is the epitome of luxury.

16
Swarovski phone case, $79, swarovski.com

This Swarovski crystal phone case is the perfect gift to dazzle the person in your life who loves a little sparkle.

17
iPad Air, $599, apple.com

Luxury can be gifted in many forms—for those who prefer the latest tech to a cashmere knit, consider the iPad Air.