TRAVEL

Sun vs. Snow: Models Escape to the Beach


From siblings Lucky Blue, Daisy Clementine, and Pyper America‘s family cruise to Victoria’s Secret models doing what they do best in the sand, here are the best beach vacation Instagrams from models around the world.

1

Dev Windsor Photo by @devwindsor.

2

Elsa Hosk Photo by @hoskelsa.

3

Joan Smalls Photo by @joansmalls.

4

Josephine Skriver Photo by @josephineskriver.

5

Abbey Lee Photo by @abbeylee.

6

Aline Weber Photo by @alineweber_real.

7

Candice Swanepoel Photo by @angelcandices.

8

Jordan Barrett Photo by @iblamejordan.

9

Immy Waterhouse Photo by @immywaterhouse.

10

Jessie Jo Stark Photo by @jessejostark.

11

Kaia Gerber Photo by @kaiagerber.

12

Enikő Mihalik Photo by @mreniko.

13

Lily Rose Depp Photo by @lilyrose_depp.

14

Molly Bair Photo by @molllsbair.

15

Natasha Poly Photo by @natashapoly.

16

Suki Waterhouse Photo by @sukiwaterhouse.

17

Taylor Hill Photo by @taylor_hill.

18

Sam Gradoville Photo by @samgradoville.

19

Rachel Hilbert and Dev Windsor Photo by @rachelhilbert.

20

Iza Goulart Photo by @iza_goulart.