FASHION

Have Yourself a Very Merry Model Christmas


From Bella and Gigi Hadid home for the holidays to Suki Waterhouse‘s festive party with Edie Campbell and Cara Delevingne, these are the models who made ugly Christmas sweaters look cute. See all the best holiday model Instagrams here.

1

Kendall Jenner Photo by @kendalljenner.

2

Bella and Gigi Hadid Photo by @bellahadid.

3

Alessandra Ambrosio Photo by @alessandraambrosio.

4

Stella Maxwell and Lily Rose Depp Photo by @stellamaxwell.

5

Suki Waterhouse Photo by @sukiwaterhouse.

6

Naomi Campbell Photo by @iamnaomicampbell.

7

Jihye Park Photo by @jihyeparkjhp.

8

Hanne Gaby Odiele Photo by @hannegabysees.

9

Janice Alida Photo by @janicealida.

10

Kaia Gerber Photo by @kaiagerber.

11

Kris Gottschalk Photo by @krisforreal.

12

Irina Shayk Photo by @irinashayk.

13

Iza Goulart Photo by @iza_goulart.

14

Josephine Skriver Photo by @josephineskriver.

15

Anna Ewers Photo by @annaewers.

16

Vanessa Moody Photo by @vanessa_moody.