FASHION

13 Fresh Faces to Follow During Fashion Week


As famed casting director Kevin Amato proves—having an interesting Instagram account can make or break your modeling career. These 13 fresh faces are working their way to the top…of the discover page, that is. Here’s who to follow during fashion week.

1

Lineisy Montero @lineisymontero Big Break: Prada Fall 2015 show

2

Marland Backus @marzipanjupiter Big Break: Gucci Men’s Fall 2015

3

Taylor Hill @taylor_hill Big Break: Chanel Spring 2015

4

Marjan Jonkman @marjanjonkman

Big Break: Gucci Fall 2015

5

Winnie Harlow @winnieharlow Big Break: America’s Next Top Model

6

Cierra Skye @xoskyexo Big Break: Marc Jacobs Fall 2015

7

Amilna Estevao @amilnaestevao Big Break: “Back in the Lime Light

8

Stella Lucia Deposito @stellaluciadeopito Big Break: The face of Givenchy’s Spring 2015 campaign

9

Mica Arganaraz @micarganaraz Big Break: Chloé Fall 2014 (and having perfect curly bangs).

10

Tami Williams @tamiwilliamsofficial Big Break: Alexander Wang Fall 2014

11

Greta Varlese @greta_varlese Big Break: Givenchy Men’s Fall 2015 show

12

Aamito Lagum @aamito_lagum

Big Break: Won Africa’s Next Top Model

13

Avery Blanchard @averyblanchard Big Break: Prada’s Fall 2015 campaign