CULTURE

Spooky, Scary, or Sexy: Here’s How Fashion’s In Crowd Did Halloween 2016

kendalljenner.jpg

Scattered across New York and beyond, this year’s Halloween offered a plethora of options for It girls and boys in search of a night on the town. Hotel Americano transformed into a dark underworld straight out of the Inferno, while June Ambrose wove a spell at Ladurée’s Soho garden. Kendall Jenner, Soo Joo Park, and even Martha Stewart opted for some light gore, while Alessandra Ambrosio and Jasmine Tookes brought animated characters to life. Whether they went spooky or sexy, these were the models, actors, and fashion personalities who did Halloweekend right.

1

Kendall Jenner. Photo by @kendalljenner.

2

Alessandra Ambrosio as Jessica Rabbit. Photo by @alessandraambrosio.

3

Emily Ratajkowski. Photo by @emrata.

4

Swizz Beatz and Michael Dolan. Photo by @therealswizzz.

5

Presley Gerber, Kaia Gerber, Rande Gerber, and Cindy Crawford. Photo by @kaiagerber.

6

Sora Choi. Photo by @sola5532.

7

Behati Prinsloo Levine. Photo by @behatiprinsloo.

8

Constance Jablonski. Photo by @constancejablonski.

9

Cat McNeil and Lily Donaldson. Photo by @catmcneil.

10

Brian Atwood and Jake Deutsch. Photo by Brian Atwood / Instagram.

11

Dree Hemingway as Margo Tennenbaum. Photo by @dreelouisehemingway.

12

Devon Windsor and Georgia Fowler as Elvira and a geisha. Photo by @devwindsor.

13

Soo Joo Park. Photo by @soojmooj.

14

Grace Hartzel. Photo by @gracieharzel.

15

Herieth Paul and Frida Aasen. Photo by @heriethpaul.

16

Jasmine Tookes as Princess Jasmine. Photo by @jastookes.

17

June Ambrose as a Civil War soldier. Photo by @juneambrose.

18

Lily Aldridge as Holly Golightly. Photo by @lilyaldridge.

19

Alia Shawkat at Autumn De Wilde’s birthday-slash-Halloween party. Photo by @autumndewilde.

20

Leo Villareal and Yvonne Force Villareal. Photo by @lindafargo.

21

Lotta Volkova. Photo by @lottavolkova.

22

Grace Mahary. Photo by @gracemahary.

23

Lineisy Montero. Photo by @lineisymontero.

24

Martha Stewart. Photo by @marthastewart48.

25

Mélodie Monrose, Lais Ribero, and Arlenis Sosa at the Marquee New York Night of the Fallen party. Photo by @melodiemonrose.

26

Micol Sabbadini. Photo by @micolsabbadini.

27

Eniko Mihalik. Photo by @mreniko.

28

Romee Strijd. Photo by @romeestrijd.

29

Clint Mauro and R.J. King. Photo by @realclintmauro.

30

Taylor Hill. Photo by Taylor Hill / Instagram.

31

Tory Burch, Jamie Creel, and Marina Rust at Alison Sarofim’s Halloween party. Photo by @toryburch.