TRAVEL

Models Take Over St. Barts

St. Barts

As we officially call a wrap on fashion month, the fashion crowd is going on vacation. Models, as it turns out, seem to be settling for St. Barts, the tiny, sun-dappled island of the French Antilles. Lately, Bella Hadid, Zuri Tibby and Devon Windsor have all been broadcasting sunshine-laden Instagrams that will have you thinking in island time just in time for the weekend.

1

Model Zuri Tibby in St. Barts. Photo by @angelzuri.

2

Bella Hadid in St. Barts. Photo by @bellahadid.

3

Model Devon Windsor at Shell Beach in St. Barts. Photo by @devwindsor.

4

Stylist Katie Keim in St. Barts. Photo by @katie.keim.

5

Ming Lee Simmons, daughter of Russell and Kimora Lee Simmons, documents St. Barts. Photo by @mingleesimmons.

6

Cheval Blanc resort in St. Barts. Photo by @morganoconnor39.

7

Russian television presenter Victoria Bonya in St. Barts. Photo by @victoriabonya.

8

Models Brooke Perry and Rachel HIlbert in St. Barts. Photo by @brookeperry92.

9

Model Romee Strijd in St. Barts. Photo by @romeestrijd.

10

Singer Jesse Jo Stark in St. Barts. Photo by @jessejostark.

11

Model Rachel Hilbert in St. Barts. Photo by @rachelhilbert.

12

Designer Monika Chiang in St. Barth. Photo by @monika_chiang