PERFECT 10

Get Tough with these 10 Pieces of Edgy Jewelry


Adorn yourself in tough silver chains when wearing couture, like W’s April 2016 cover stars Zendaya, Kiernan Shipka, and Willow Smith.

1

Willow Smith, Kiernan Shipka and Zendaya. , Makeup by Fulvia Farolfi.

2

Spinelli Kilcollin black rhodium plated silver and diamond necklace, $14,000, spinellikilcollin.com.

3

Vita Fede necklace, $485, vitafede.com.

4

Hoorsenbuhs necklace, $15,000, barneys.com.

5

Chrome Hearts necklace, $2,310, chromehearts.com.

6

Pomellato 18k rose gold and diamond necklace, $2,500, pomellato.com.

7

Pamela Love necklace, $170, pamelalove.com.

8

Lagos necklace, $550, lagos.com.

9

Alex Woo necklace, $128, alexwoo.com.

10

Evfa Attling necklace, $265, efvaattling.com.

11

Walters Faith necklace, $375, waltersfaith.com.