DESTINATION

Vacation Like Kylie Jenner on the Beaches of the Turks & Caicos Islands

kendalljenner.jpg

For Kylie Jenner’s 19th birthday, she and her inner circle — including sister Kendall, models Bella Hadid and Hailey Baldwin, and boyfriend Tyga — flew out to the Turks & Caicos islands, where they stayed in an Airbnb rental worth $50 million and participated in such daring activities as horseback riding through the ocean and just generally lounging on beaches. The same beaches that have also hosted Christy Brinkley’s family on vacation, Rihanna and best friend Mel, the honeymoon of Joe Manganiello and Sofia Vergara, and countless Victoria’s Secret Angels. Here, the 14 best celebrity vacation shots on Instagram to give you a sense of what it’s like to vacation like Kylie Jenner.

1
Kendall Jenner and Hailey Baldwin. Photo by @kendalljenner.
2
Bella Hadid. Photo by @bellahadid.
3
Rihanna. Photo by @mdollas11.
4
Rihanna’s best friend Melissa Ford. Photo by @mdollas11.
5
Joe Manganiello and Sofia Vergara. Photo by @joemanganiello.
6
Harry Hudson. Photo by @harryhudson.
8
Blogger Aspyn Ovard Ferris. Photo by @aspynovard.
9
Justine Skye, Bella Hadid, and Harry Hudson. Photo by @renellaice.
11
Sofia Vergara. Photo by @sofiavergara.
12
Hailey Baldwin. Photo by @haileybaldwin.
13
Christy Brinkley. Photo by @christybrinkley.
14
Conch farm on the Turks & Caicos islands. Photo by @eskim0oo.