PERFECT 10

The White Stuff

It’s after Memorial Day—so go for it!


1

Eddie Borgo cuff, $550, eddieborgo.com.

2

Caterina Zangrando earrings, $285, caterinazangrando.com.

3

Vita Fede earrings, $1,125, vitafede.com in July 2015.

4

Lizzie Fortunato cuff, $425, neimanmarcus.com.

5

Lele Sadoughi necklace, $99, lelesadoughi.com.

6

Ileana Makri sterling silver, enamel, and black diamond earrings, $415, ileanamakri.com.

7

Dana Rebecca 14k white gold, mother of pearl, and diamond earrings, $3,520, danarebeccadesigns.com.

8

Atelier Swarovski by Masha Ma necklace, $815, swarovski.com.

9

Alexis Bittar bracelet, $185, alexisbittar.com.

10

Sarah Magid earrings, $128, sarahmagid.com.