We're pleased to announce that the celebrities have finally come together and figured out how to produce good viral quarantine content. And it has nothing to do with singing John Lennon songs.

In fact, when we first saw that Cameron Diaz posted an Instagram video with the hashtag #BossBitchChallenge, we sighed deeply, figuring that she was the latest celeb to join TikTok and was about to attempt some choreography to a Doja Cat song. Instead, what we got was so much more.

Organized by Zoë Bell, the legendary Hollywood stunt professional and star of Quintin Tarantino's Death Proof, the five minute clip features a who's who of top female action stars and famed stuntwomen kicking each other's asses through clever editing.

In addition to Diaz and Bell, the clip includes (deep breath) Drew Barrymore, Rosario Dawson, Margot Robbie, Scarlett Johansson, Rosie Perez, Florence Pugh, Halle Berry, Lucy Lawless, Daryl Hannah, Zoe Saldana, Thandie Newton, Juliette Lewis and even little Julia Butters.

It's like the Marvel vs DC vs Charlie's Angles vs Xena: Warrior Princess vs Kill Bill vs August: Osage County crossover battle we know we've all long been waiting for.

Related Videos
View this post on Instagram

Here it is......! Kicking lockdown boredom with some of the coolest! Ladies, you are all my hero’s.⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 📣 a massive personal shout out to @bodhihorn for editing the flick and my stress levels! ❤️ Follow this fight challenge on my new youtube channel-> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQxzSzB79pMmStI3PvvTJPw/featured?view_as=subscriber (link in bio) ⠀ ⠀ In order of appearance:⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Zoë Bell @therealzoebell⠀⠀ Lucy Lawless @reallucylawless⠀⠀ Tara Macken @taramacken⠀⠀ Drew Barrymore @drewbarrymore⠀⠀ Juliette Lewis @juliettelewis⠀⠀ Tamiko Brownlee @tamikobrownlee⠀⠀ Rosario Dawson @rosariodawson⠀⠀ Amy Johnston @amyejohnston⠀⠀ Cameron Diaz @camerondiaz⠀⠀ Kimberly Shannon Murphy @kimberlyshannonmurphystunts⠀⠀ Daniela Ruah @danielaruah⠀⠀ Michaela McAllister @kella.mcallister⠀⠀ Kaitlin Olson @kaitlinolson⠀⠀ Lauren Mary Kim @laurenmarykim ⠀⠀ Florence Pugh @florencepugh⠀⠀ Julia Butters @julia_butters⠀⠀ Angela Meryl @angelameryl ⠀⠀ Sarah Irwin @sarah__irwin ⠀⠀ Daryl Hannah @dhlovelife⠀⠀ Sophia Di Martino @itssophiadimartino ⠀⠀ Tracie Thoms @traciethoms ⠀⠀ Shauna Duggins @shaunaduggins⠀⠀ Zoe Saldana @zoesaldana⠀⠀ Ming Qiu @sunmoonl⠀⠀ Reneé Elise Goldsberry @reneeelisegoldsberry⠀⠀ Rosie Perez @rosieperezbrooklyn⠀⠀ Lilly Aspell @lillyaspellactress⠀⠀ Thandie Newton @thandienewton⠀⠀ Melissa Stubbs @actiongirl99⠀⠀ Jessie Graff @jessiegraffpwr⠀⠀ Monique Ganderton @moganderton⠀⠀ Halle Berry @halleberry⠀⠀ Heidi Moneymaker @heidimoneymaker ⠀⠀ Scarlett Johansson ⠀⠀ Dayna Grant @daynastunts⠀⠀ Margot Robbie @margotrobbie⠀⠀ Renae Moneymaker @renaemoneymaker007⠀⠀ KT Tunstall @kttunstall ⠀⠀ Zoë Bell ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Edited by Jacob Horn @bodihorn⠀⠀ Social Media Megan Hubbell @meghubb85⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀ #BossBitchFightChallenge #LockdownKnockdown #ZoeBell #ScarlettJohansson #MargotRobbie #CameronDiaz #LucyLawless #HalleBerry #JulietteLewis #FlorencePugh #RosarioDawson #RosiePerez #TracieThoms #ThandieNewton #ReneeEliseGoldberry #DrewBarrymore #DanielaRuah #ZoeSaldana #KaitlinOlson #amyjohnston #SophiaDiMartino #JuliaButters #LillyAspell #StuntWomen #darylhannah #GirlsDoItBetter #stuntreactionchallenge #cucchallenge ⠀ My mum would be loving this. @tishmbell ❤️

A post shared by Zoë Bell (@therealzoebell) on

The clip appears to exist for no other reason that the participant's collective boredom and our own delight, but we'll take any hit of entertainment we can get.

Of course, as is typical of these things, they do give us little glimpses into each celebrity's quarantine living situation, but mostly the thing that struck out to us is Lawless wearing a logo shirt from Wonkette, the once great political snark blog.

Related: Cameron Diaz Doesn’t Miss Acting, Just Loves Married Life