In just over a month, Meghan Markle and Prince Harry will embark on their very first royal tour together, and now we have all the exact dates and stops on their trip. Kensington Palace announced the details early Monday morning with a set of tweets and a post on the royal family's official website, revealing that the Duke and Duchess of Sussex will be visiting Australia, Fiji, the Kingdom of Tonga, and New Zealand from October 16 to October 31.

"The programme across these four Commonwealth countries will focus on youth leadership, environmental and conservation efforts – including the dedication of several new Queen’s Commonwealth Canopy projects – and the recovery and rehabilitation of servicemen and women through the Invictus Games Sydney 2018," the post reads.

Based on the itinerary, Meghan Markle and Prince Harry will be starting off in Sydney, Australia, (where they'll reportedly be staying in a super fancy, infinity pool-and-wine-cellar-having, $40 million mega-mansion called the Villa del Mare) four days before the start of the Invictus Games, which opens October 20. From there, they'll hit Fraser Island in Australia, before leaving for Suva, Fiji. Then, on October 25, they'll visit Nadi, Fiji and Nuku'alofa, Tonga, before visiting Sydney again on the 26th after concluding the Tongan leg of their tour. They'll wrap things up in New Zealand, with stops in Wellington, Abel Tasman, Auckland, and Rotorua.

According to Kensington Palace, more details will be announced in "due course," so we'll update this post accordingly.

The full dates and stops are below.

Tuesday, October 16: Sydney, Australia

Wednesday, October 17: Dubbo, Australia

Thursday, October 18: Melbourne, Australia

Friday, October 19 - 21: Sydney, Australia

Monday, October 22: Fraser Island, Australia

Tuesday, October 23 - 24: Suva, Fiji

Thursday, October 25: Nadi, Fiji and Nuku’alofa, Tonga

Friday, October 26: Nuku’alofa, Tonga and Sydney, Australia

Saturday, October 27: Sydney, Australia

Sunday, October 28: Wellington, New Zealand

Monday, October 29: Wellington and Abel Tasman, New Zealand

Tuesday, October 30: Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday, October 31: Rotorua, New Zealand