Barbra Streisand Cover

Anne Fontaine jacket; Michael Kors Collection blouse; Giorgio Armani tie; Falke tights; Barbra Streisand’s own Jimmy Choo pumps. Beauty: Clé de Peau Beauté Radiant Cream Foundation SPF 24 in BF20, Eyebrow Pencil in 203, Perfect Lash Mascara in 1, Bronzing Powder Duo in 1, Luminizing Face Enhancer in 16, Extra Rich Silk Lipstick in 202.

Photograph by Steven Meisel. Styled by Edward Enninful. Hair by Garren for R+Co at Garren New York; makeup by James Kaliardos; manicure by Michina Koide for Chanel. Set design by Mary Howard.

COVERBarbra Streisand wears Anne Fontaine jacket, $450, annefontaine.com; Michael Kors Collection blouse, $1,095, michaelkors.com; Giorgio Armani tie, $275, armani.com; Falke tights, $36, bloomingdales.com; Streisand’s own Jimmy Choo pumps, price upon request, jimmychoo.com.

TABLE OF CONTENTS
Page 30: Spencer Horne hand-dyed leather devil costume, price upon request, by special order, handsomefolk.com. Giambattista Valli Haute Couture gown, price upon request, giambattistavalli.com; Lagos earrings, $195, lagos.com; Mikimoto South Sea cultured-pearl necklace, $22,000, mikimotoamerica.com; Urstadt.Swan gloves, $450, u-s.nyc; Manolo Blahnik pumps, $965, Manolo Blahnik, New York, 212.582.3007.

Page 32: Prada dress, $1,840, and turtleneck, $840, prada.com.

WMAG.COM
Page 44: Theory11 playing cards, $10 per deck, theory11.com. Gabriela Hearst bag, $1,995, gabrielahearst.com. Nikos Koulis gold, enamel, emerald, and diamond necklace, $25,200, nikoskoulis.com. Ellie Bamber wears L’Agent by Agent Provocateur pajama top, $148, and knickers $98, lagentbyap.com. Nina Agdal wears Boss shirt, $275, hugoboss.com; I.D. Sarrieri bra, $187, and briefs, $154, sarrieri.com.

TRIPLE TREAT
Page 71: Carolina Herrera dress, $8,990, carolinaherrera.com; Ana Khouri gold and diamond earrings, $15,000, Barneys New York, New York, 212.826.8900.

Page 74: Dior top, $13,500, peplum, $7,300, and skirt, $8,800, 800.929.DIOR; Magdalena Frackowiak Jewelry gold earrings, $1,838, magdalenafrackowiak.com. Paule Ka dress, $2,385, modaoperandi.com; Lagos gold earrings, $475, lagos.com.

ARTISTIC FLAIR
Page 76: Duro Olowu cape, $4,115, duroolowu.com; Vetements boots, price upon request, vetementswebsite.com.

FIRST TIER
Page 82: Alexander McQueen dress, $1,745, Alexander McQueen, New York, 212.645.1797; Céline quartz earrings, $680, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300. Missoni skirt, $1,195, Nordstrom, 888.282.6060. She Made Me swimsuit, $150, net-a-porter.com. Aldo sneakers, $70, aldoshoes.com. Fendi bag, $2,600, fendi.com. Proenza Schouler shoes, $595, proenzaschouler.com. Tory Burch dress, $550, toryburch.com. Jacquie Aiche gold and diamond earrings, $1,400, jacquieaiche.com. Lizzie Fortunato necklace, $195, lizziefortunato.com.

BALANCING ACT
Pages 88–89: All available at Dior Lady Art Pop-Up Boutique, 201 North Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills. From near left: Dior limited-edition Paleocene Sunset scarf in collaboration with Chris Martin, price upon request. Dior limited-edition medium Lady Dior bag in collaboration with Matthew Porter, $5,700. Dior limited-edition medium Lady Dior bag in collaboration with Chris Martin, $5,700. Dior limited-edition scarf in collaboration with Mat Collishaw, price upon request. Dior limited-edition mini Lady Dior bag in collaboration with Ian Davenport, $3,900. Dior limited-edition medium Lady Dior bag in collaboration with Jason Martin, $5,900. Dior limited-edition bag in collaboration with Daniel Gordon, $11,500. Dior limited-edition clutch in collaboration with Marc Quinn, price upon request.

THAT’S ENTERTAINMENT
Page 92: Armani Exchange T-shirt, $30, armaniexchange.com; A.P.C. jeans, $275, apc.fr; Omega watch, $5,300, omegawatches.com.

HERE, KITTY, KITTY!
Page 105: Jimmy Choo pumps with clip, price upon request, jimmychoo.com; Céline coat, $4,700, Céline, New York, 212.535.3703; Zadig & Voltaire jeans, $198, similar style at zadig-et-voltaire.com.

Page 106: Vetements x Manolo Blahnik shoes, $1,590, net-a-porter.com; Marni coat, $3,180, Marni, New York, 212.343.3912; Helmut Lang denim pants, $310, helmutlang.com. Vetements x Manolo Blahnik shoes, $1,590, Saks Fifth Avenue, New York, 212.753.4000; Helmut Lang denim pants, $310, helmutlang.com. Marc Jacobs shoes, $295, marcjacobs.com; Brock Collection coat, $2,890, Barneys New York, New York, 212.826.8900; G-Star jeans, $160, g-star.com. Gucci pumps, $1,190, gucci.com; Brock Collection jeans, $475, ssense.com. Gucci pumps, $1,100, gucci.com; Khaite jeans, $320, theline.com. Nina Ricci shoes, $524, and top, $1,190, ninaricci.com; Helmut Lang pants, $345, helmutlang.com.

WALK THE LINE
Page 112: Massimo Dutti tank dress, $70, massimodutti.com; Opening Ceremony long-sleeve dress, $475, openingceremony.com. Hilfiger Collection dress, $430, tommy.com; Basler top, $345, select Bloomingdale's stores, 800.777.0000.

Page 114: Carven top, $340, carven.com; DKNY pullover sweater, $198, and pants, $498, dkny.com; Marco De Vincenzo slip dress, $400, stylebop.com. Diesel Black Gold short-sleeve dress, $135, diesel.com; Judith & Charles long-sleeve dress, $295, judithandcharles.com; Guess jumpsuit, $128, shop.guess.com. Zadig & Voltaire hoodie, $318, zadig-et-voltaire.com; G-Star shirt, $120, g-star.com; AG jeans, $198, agjeans.com; Longchamp shoes, $355, longchamp.com. Opening Ceremony top, $375, openingceremony.com; Theory shirt, $265, theory.com; Hilfiger Collection jeans, $390, tommy.com; Aldo shoes, $70, aldoshoes.com.

Page 118: Rag & Bone poncho, price upon request, Rag & Bone, New York, 212.777.2210; Philipp Plein trousers, $654, plein.com. Les Copains jacket, $1,225, lescopains.com; Aerie top, $25, aerie.com; Theory shirtdress, $355, theory.com; Maje pants, $295, maje.com. Coach 1941 jacket, $695, similar styles at coach.com; G-Star sweater, $130, g-star.com; Rag & Bone shirtdress, $395, and pants, $595, Rag & Bone, New York, 212.777.2210.

FROST SMITTEN
Page 122: Yves Salomon scarf, $940, Yves Salomon, New York, 212.988.8145.

FROZEN ASSETS
Page 126: Chanel Fine Jewelry platinum, gold, and diamond ring, and platinum, gold, emerald, sapphire, aquamarine, Paraiba tourmaline, and diamond necklace, prices upon request, Chanel Fine Jewelry stores, 800.550.0005.

Page 128: Bulgari gold, emerald, ruby, diamond, and an ancient bronze Roman coin necklace, and pink gold, diamond, and malachite bracelet, prices upon request, 800.BULGARI. Reza black gold, emerald, sapphire, and diamond necklace, price upon request, The Reza Gallery at The Ritz Paris, Paris, 33.1.45.08.95.24. Buccellati yellow and white gold and diamond watch, $420,000, Buccellati, New York, 212.308.2900.

THE ETERNAL STAR POWER OF BARBRA STREISAND
Pages 132–133: Escada dress, $1,525, Escada, New York, 212.755.2200.

Page 134: Escada trenchcoat, $1,895, Escada, New York, 212.755.2200; Preston & Olivia hat, $200, prestonandolivia.com; Falke tights, $36, bloomingdales.com; Jimmy Choo boots, $1,795, jimmychoo.com.

Page 135: Marc Jacobs shirt with tie, $395, marcjacobs.com.

Page 137: Hermès coat, $7,450, hermes.com.

TO DENMARK, WITH LOVE…
Page 138: Gucci coat, $7,500, jeans, $890, and boots, $1,490, gucci.com; American Apparel socks, $9, americanapparel.net.

Page 140: Sand Copenhagen shirt, $445, Sand, Los Angeles, 310.657.5469; Burberry top, $650, burberry.com; Maggie Norris Couture skirt, price upon request, Maggie Norris Couture, New York, 212.239.3433; Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini belt, $390, barneys.com.

Page 141: Dior Homme sleeveless jacket, $8,600, diorhomme.com; Dsquared2 trousers, price upon request, saks.com; Angels Costumes hat and belt, prices upon request, available for hire, angels.uk.com. Mugler jacket, $1,400, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300; Diesel Black Gold T-shirt, $150, diesel.com; A.W.A.K.E. pants, $624, ln-cc.com; Stella McCartney belt, $550, stellamccartney.com; Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci boots, $2,395, Givenchy, New York, 212.650.0180. Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini top, $290, barneys.com; Dior Homme pants, $7,300, diorhomme.com; Angels Costumes hat and belt, prices upon request, available for hire, angels.uk.com; Dsquared2 boots, price upon request, dsquared2.com.

Page 142: Gucci coat, $7,500, T-shirt, $430, jeans, $890, and boots, $1,490, gucci.com; Ambush sterling-silver chain bracelet (worn as necklace), $1,677, ambushdesign.com; Ambush sterling-silver padlock chain-link bracelet (worn as necklace), $1,775, ambushdesign.com; Dsquared2 rings, prices upon request, dsquared2.com; American Apparel socks, $9, americanapparel.net. Gucci sweater, $720, and jeans, $865, gucci.com; Louis Vuitton belt, price upon request, louisvuitton.com; Versace fur-tail charm $725, us.versace.com. Gucci trenchcoat, $3,490, and boots, $1,490, gucci.com; Bally jeans, $750, Bally, New York, 212.751.9082; Dsquared2 key earring, price upon request, saks.com; Hansel from Basel socks, $17, Steven Alan, New York, 877.978.2526.

Page 143: Valentino Haute Couture dress, price upon request, valentino.com; Lagos pearl earrings, $195, lagos.com; Georg Jensen x Zaha Hadid ring, $600, georgjensen.com; Tasaki gold and Akoya pearl ring, $2,470, Dover Street Market New York, New York, 646.837.7750. Valentino Haute Couture dress, price upon request, valentino.com; Lagos pearl earrings, $195, lagos.com; Manolo Blahnik pumps, $965, Manolo Blahnik, New York, 212.582.3007. Spencer Horne hand-dyed leather devil costume, price upon request, by special order, handsomefolk.com.

Page 144: Juun.J jacket, $1,705, juunj.com. Chloé cape, $2,195, Chloé, New York, 212.717.8220; Mikimoto gold chain and cultured Akoya pearl bracelet, $770, mikimotoamerica.com.

Page 145: Facetasm sweatshirt, $850, Lane Crawford, Hong Kong, 852.2118.2288; Per Götesson jeans, $1,000, gr8.jp; Sankuanz hat, $80, openingceremony.com; Converse sneakers, $55, converse.com.

Page 146: Craig Green shirt, $419, and trousers, $575, and hood, $192, craig-green.com; American Apparel socks, $9, americanapparel.net; Teva sandals, $60, teva.com. Louis Vuitton dress, sweater, and skirt, prices upon request, louisvuitton.com; Mother of Pearl trousers, $430, shopbop.com; Craig Green hood, $192, craig-green.com; American Apparel socks, $9, americanapparel.net; Teva sandals, $60, teva.com.

Page 147: Hood by Air dress, $2,000, hoodbyair.com; Sankuanz hat, $80, sankuanz.com; American Apparel socks, $9, americanapparel.net; Gosha Rubchinskiy x Fila sneakers, $147, shop.doverstreetmarket.com.

Page 148: Chanel Haute Couture dress, price upon request, Chanel stores, 800.550.0005; Lagos pearl earrings, $195, lagos.com; Wolford tights, $53, wolford.com; Manolo Blahnik pumps, $965, Manolo Blahnik, New York, 212.582.3007. Spencer Horne hand-dyed leather devil costume, price upon request, by special order, handsomefolk.com.

Page 149: Marc Jacobs coat, $1,200, marcjacobs.com; Sacai hat, $270, Sacai, Tokyo, 81.3.6418.5977; Georg Jensen gold earrings, $1,350, and gold earrings, $1,450, georgjensen.com.

Page 150: Maison Margiela anorak, $1,190, and jumper, $740, Maison Margiela, New York, 212.989.7612; Marni skirt, $1,390, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300; Marni trousers, $920, Totokaelo, New York, 206.623.3582. No. 21 parka, $830, numeroventuno.com; Facetasm shirt, $450, Jeffrey, New York, 212.206.1272; Sankuanz backpack, $370, openingceremony.com; Prada bracelet, $135, prada.com; Christopher Kane cable ties (on wrist), $30 for three, christopherkane.com. Hood by Air top, $500, hoodbyair.com; Monse pants, $1,190, monse.com; Sanita white clogs, $45, similar styles at amazon.com. Joseph coat, $1,495, and trousers, $745, Joseph, New York, 212.535.2503; Sportmax jacket, $1,090, Sportmax, New York, 212.674.1817; Sanita clogs, $45, similar styles at amazon.com. J.W. Anderson jumper, $990, barneys.com; J.W. Anderson culottes, $605, barneys.com; American Apparel socks, $9, americanapparel.net; Sanita clogs, $45, similar styles at amazon.com. J.W. Anderson jumper, $990, and culottes, $605, Dover Street Market New York, New York, 646.837.7750; American Apparel socks, $9, americanapparel.net; Sanita clogs, price upon request, sanitaclogs.com.

Page 151: Prada top, $410, pants, $640, coat (around waist), $1,700, belt, $185, headband, $100, and bracelets, $135 each, prada.com; Lou Dalton necklace, $285, loudalton.com; Teva sandals, $60, teva.com; Falke socks, $22, zappos.com. Prada coat, $1,700, vest, $640, jacket (around waist), $1,700, headband, $100, and bracelets, $430 each, prada.com; Christopher Kane cable ties (on wrist), $30 for three, christopherkane.com; Falke socks, $22, zappos.com; Teva sandals, $60, teva.com.

Page 154: Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci dress with belt, $2,995, similar styles at Givenchy, New York, 212.650.0180; Burberry top, $650, and dress, $2,795, burberry.com; Eres briefs, $195, net-a-porter.com; Maria La Rosa socks, $53, Barneys New York, New York, 212.826.8900; AGL ballerina shoes, $418, nordstrom.com. Burberry top, $650, and dress, $2,795, burberry.com; Mother of Pearl skirt, $362, saks.com; Eres briefs, $195, net-a-porter.com; Maria La Rosa socks, $53, Barneys New York, New York, 212.826.8900; AGL ballerina shoes, $418, agl.com.

Page 155: Dior Homme sleeveless jacket, $8,600, diorhomme.com; Dsquared2 trousers, price upon request, saks.com; Dsquared2 boots, price upon request, dsquared2.com; Angels Costumes hat and belt, prices upon request, available for hire, angels.uk.com; Versace fur-tail charm, $725, us.versace.com. Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci coat, $4,520, Ikram, Chicago, 312.587.1000; Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci T-shirt, $530, Neiman Marcus, Beverly Hills, 310.550.5900; Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci skirt, $2,095, Givenchy, Miami Design District, 305.576.6250; Givenchy by Riccardo Tisci boots, $2,395, Givenchy, New York, 212.650.0180; American Apparel socks, $9, americanapparel.net. Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini top, $290, barneys.com; Dior Homme pants, $7,300, diorhomme.com; Angels Costumes hat and belt, prices upon request, available for hire, angels.uk.com; Dsquared2 boots, price upon request, saks.com.

Page 156: Comme des Garçons Homme Plus jacket, $2,064, shirt, $458, and pants, $562, newyork.doverstreetmarket.com. Comme des Garçons Homme Plus jacket, $2,105, shirt, $470, and trousers, $562, newyork.doverstreetmarket.com.

Page 157: Balenciaga coat, $4,000, pants, $2,250, and boots, $1,015, Balenciaga, New York, 212.226.2052; Balenciaga shirt, $335, Nordstrom, Short Hills, New Jersey, 973.467.1500.

Page 158: REDValentino sweater, $550, REDValentino, San Francisco, 415.443.4900. DKNY pullover, $228, dkny.com. REDValentino sweater, $550, REDValentino, San Francisco, 415.443.4900; The Contemporary Wardrobe Collection jeans, pricing from $65, for hire, e-mail hire@contemporarywardrobe.com. REDValentino sweater, $550, REDValentino, San Francisco, 415.443.4900.

Page 159: Vetements coat, $2,785, jeffreynewyork.com; Vetements pants, $1,000, ssense.com; Raf Simons belt (worn as necklace), $270, rafsimons.com; Raf Simons cap, price upon request, rafsimons.com; Georg Jensen sterling-silver ring, $275, and ring, $150, georgjensen.com; Balenciaga boots, $1,015, Balenciaga, New York, 212.226.2052.

BODY AND SOUL
Page 160: Jennifer Fisher hoop earrings, price upon request, jenniferfisherjewelry.com.

Page 161: Prada dress, $1,840, turtleneck, $840, and belt, $160, prada.com.

Page 162: La Perla bodysuit, $1,105, laperla.com; Preston & Olivia hat, $215, prestonandolivia.com; Gianvito Rossi ankle boots, $750, gianvitorossi.com.

Page 163: Nike bra, $40, nike.com; Fitbit tracker bangles, $130 and $100, fitbit.com; Vetements x Manolo Blahnik waist-high boots, $4,590, saks.com.

Page 164: Stetson hat from JJ Hat Center, New York, $200, jjhatcenter.com; David Yurman earrings, $395, davidyurman.com.

Page 165: Céline dress, $3,350, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300; Céline bra, $590, Céline, New York, 212.535.3703.

Page 166: Michael Kors Collection gown, $4,950, michaelkors.com; Giuseppe Zanotti Design sandals, $845, giuseppezanottidesign.com.

Page 167: Azzedine Alaïa dress, $6,230, alaia.fr; Gaspar Gloves gloves, $235, gaspargloves.com; Falke socks, $9, amazon.com; Balenciaga shoes, $695, Balenciaga, New York, 212.206.0872.

Page 168: Céline dress, $3,350, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300; Céline bra, $590, Céline, New York, 212.535.3703.

Page 169: Mugler dress, $1,850, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300; Giuseppe Zanotti Design gladiator sandals, $2,295, giuseppezanottidesign.com.

Page 170: Moschino top, $1,650, and pants, $3,695, Moschino, New York, 212.226.8300; Jennifer Fisher hoop earrings, price upon request, jenniferfisherjewelry.com.

Page 171: Balmain crop top, $2,200, Saks Fifth Avenue, 877.551.SAKS; Akris skirt, $1,990, akris.ch; Versace sandals, $1,225, us.versace.com.

Watch W's most popular videos here: