TRAVEL

Cape Escape

Some top picks for sleeping, eating and gallery hopping in Cape Town.


ACCOMODATIONS

Mount Nelson Hotel mountnelson.co.za

Ellerman House ellerman.co.za

Kensington Place kensingtonplace.co.za

Farm 215 farm215.co.za

RESTAURANTS

La Colombe constantia-uitsig.com

Salt Restaurant & Bar saltrestaurant.co.za

GALLERIES AND SHOPPING

Neighbourgoods Market neighbourgoodsmarket.co.za

Whatiftheworld gallery whatiftheworld.com

Goodman Gallery Cape goodmangallerycape.com

Michael Stevenson gallery michaelstevenson.com

Africa Nova africanova.co.za

Quagga quaggabooks.co.za

Private Collections 27.21.421.0298

The Collector 27.21.423.1483

ATTRACTIONS

Kirstenbosch National Botanical Garden sanbi.org/frames/kirstfram.htm

GO BACK