CULTURE

Irina Shayk, Gisele Bündchen, Joan Smalls and How Other Supermodels Are Staying Fit in 2017


As the new year begins, these top models kick it in to high gear showing off their newest fitness hobbies. Taylor Hill tries golfing and Joan Smalls trains hard on the monkey bars, while Gisele Bündchen hits the boxing ring. Others like Alessandra Ambrosio opted for more leisure activities like sipping fresh juices on the beach (we call that hardly working), while Irina Shayk hikes with fashionable pals. And, surprise! Surfing and yoga are still in for 2017. Join in and get inspired, here.

1

Alessandra Ambrosio, @alessandrambrosio

2

Bar Refaeli, @barrefaeli

3

Elsa Hosk, @Hoskelsa

4

Gisele Bundchen, @Gisele

5

Irina Shayk, @irinashayk

6

Jasmine Tookes, @jastookes (with models Romee Strijd @romeestrijd and Lais Ribeiro @laisribeiro)

7

Joan Smalls, @joansmalls

8

Nina Agdal, @ninaagdal

9

Stella Maxwell, @stellamaxwell

10

Taylor Hil, @taylor_hill