FASHION

Photos: The Mane Event

Style blogger and beauty entrepreneur Negin Mirsalehi gets laced up.


Photographer: Sophie Van Der Perre Stylist: Verity Parker
1
Photographer: Sophie Van Der Perre Stylist: Verity Parker

Burberry dress, $4,095, burberry.com; Annina Vogel hoop earrings, $1,100–$4,000, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 212.753.7300; Vaubel Designs ring, $965, Roux Roux Gallery, Brooklyn, New York, 718.875.4858; Rochas sandals, $815, rochas.com. Marc by Marc Jacobs top, $398, Marc by Marc Jacobs, New York, 212.924.0026; Alexander Wang jeans, $275, alexanderwang.com; Tom Ford belt, $490, similar styles at Tom Ford, 888.TOM.FORD; Chloé bag, $1,750, Bloomingdale’s, 800.777.0000; David Yurman bangles, $1,750 each, davidyurman.com; Louis Vuitton shoes, price upon request, louisvuitton.com.

2

No. 21 skirt, $545, intermixonline.com.

3

Alexa Chung for AG romper, $345, Saks Fifth Avenue, 877.551.SAKS.

4

Some of her dad’s 70 beehives. Courtesy of subject.

5
Photographer: Sophie Van Der Perre Stylist: Verity Parker
6

SUEL diamond necklace, $6,190, Jeffrey New York, New York, 212.206.1272.

7

Christopher Kane dress, $1,295, Saks Fifth Avenue, 877.551.SAKS.

8
Photographer: Sophie Van Der Perre Stylist: Verity Parker
9

A photo from a recent trip to Tuscany. Courtesy of subject.

10

Sonia Rykiel bag, $1,490, Bloomingdale’s, New York, 212.705.2376.

11

Jill Stuart top, $426, jillstuart.com.

12

Mirsalehi, with the hives in her father’s bee garden. Courtesy of subject.

13
Photographer: Sophie Van Der Perre Stylist: Verity Parker

Marc Jacobs blouse, $1,400, marcjacobs.com; Chloé pants, $1,495, Neiman Marcus, 888.888.4757; antique necklace, circa 1900, from Doyle & Doyle, New York, $750, doyledoyle.com; Stella McCartney belt, $400, The Webster, Miami Beach, Florida, 305.674.7899; Stella McCartney shoes, $935, Saks Fifth Avenue, 877.551.SAKS; Dior bag, $4,800, 800.929.DIOR.

14

Jade Trau gold and diamond rings, $1,760 each, jadetrau.com.

15

Marc by Marc Jacobs sandals, $398, Marc by Marc Jacobs, New York, 212.924.0026.