HOLIDAYS 2016

How Bella Hadid, Kendall and Kylie, and the Rest of the Fashion World Celebrated the Holidays

From Kris Jenner’s holiday blowout — attended, of course, by daughters Kylie and Kendall — on Christmas Eve to models like Maria Borges and Joan Smalls heading overseas to their respective homes for a short vacation and Bella Hadid‘s winter wonderland, the fashion crowd did it up for Christmas weekend. Some stayed home, while others headed off on trips to far-flung destinations; whatever the target city (or beach), models, fashion insiders, and celebrities made sure to document their travels on Instagram. See intimate photos of Behati Prinsloo on Christmas morning, Emily Ratajkowski in Venice, Fernanda Ly’s trip to Tokyo, and more, here.

1
Kendall Jenner

Kendall Jenner at Kris Jenner’s Christmas Eve party. Photo by @kendalljenner.

2
Carine and Julia Restoin Roitfeld

Carine Roitfeld and Julia Restoin Roitfeld on Christmas morning. Photo by @carineroitfeld.

3
Emily Ratajkowski

Emily Ratajkowski and her family celebrate the holidays in Venice. Photo by @johnratajkowski.

4
Maria Borges

Model Maria Borges heads home to Luanda, Angola for Christmas. Photo by @iammariaborges.

5
Behati Prinsloo

Behati Prinsloo and baby Dusty Rose Levine on Christmas. Photo by @behatiprinsloo.

6
Joan Smalls

Joan Smalls in Puerto Rico on Christmas. Photo by @joansmalls.

7
Kylie Jenner and Tyga

Kylie Jenner and Tyga on Christmas Eve. Photo by @kyliejenner.

8
Fernanda Ly

Model Fernanda Ly celebrates Christmas in Tokyo. Photo by @warukatta.

9
Bella Hadid

Bella Hadid wishes you a happy holidays. Photo by @bellahadid.

10
Tallulah Willis

Tallulah Willis gets a white Christmas. Photo by @buuski.

11
Doutzen Kroes

Doutzen Kroes and Sunnery James lounging on Christmas. Photo by @doutzen.

12
I-hua Wu

I-hua Wu and Noma Han on Christmas Eve. Photo by I-hua Wu / Instagram.

13
Kendall Jenner

Kendall Jenner on Christmas Eve. Photo by @kendalljenner.

14
Martha Hunt

Martha Hunt takes a snack break on Christmas. Photo by @marthahunt.

15
Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus truly embodies the Christmas spirit. Photo by @mileycyrus.

16
Jane Moseley

Jane Moseley gets in the holiday spirit. Photo by @oodlesofpain.

17
Sora Choi

Sora Choi on Christmas Eve. Photo by @sola5532.