CULTURE

Madonna, Priyanka Chopra, and Kaia Gerber Are Serving Up the Best Selfies at New York Fashion Week

There is nothing about New York Fashion Week that isn’t on Instagram. Backstage, models and beauty professionals document candid moments. After hours, It girls post photos of the wild parties. From the front row, celebrities and editors show the collections, and pictures of themselves. Here, a round up of the best fashion week Instagrams so far, including from Madonna at Alexander Wang, Gigi Hadid at Tommy Hilfiger, Priyanka Chopra, and more.

1

Priyanka Chopra at Refinery29’s 29 Rooms. Photo by @priyankachopra.

2

Camila Morrone, Hailey Baldwin, Kendall Jenner, Kaia Gerber, and Isabella Peschardt at the Bazaar Icons party. Photo by @kaiagerber.

3

Madonna with Alexander Wang. Photo by @madonna.

4

Jourdan Dunn, Aluna Francis, and Tinashe at Alexander Wang. Photo by @alunageorge.

5

Soo Joo Park, Stella Maxwell, and Barbara Palvin. Photo by @soojmooj.

6

Carine Roitfeld before the Bazaar Icons party. Photo by @carineroitfeld.

7

Hari Nef and Emily Ratajkowski at the Bazaar Icons party. Photo by @harinef.

8

Young Thug with VFiles stylist Rox Brown. Photo by @thuggerthugger1.

9

Gigi Hadid with Tommy Hilfiger. Photo by @gigihadid.

10

Isabella Peschardt and Camila Morrone at Joe’s Pizza. Photo by @ibellapeschardt.

11

Kim Kardashian with Kendall and Kylie Jenner at Yeezy Season 4. Photo by @kimkardashian.

12

Vérité and Mitski at Jill Stuart. Photo by @mitskileaks.

13

Solange Knowles at the House of Peroni party. Photo by @saintrecords.

14

Taylor Hill with designer Thakoon Panichgul. Photo by Taylor Hill / Instagram.

15

Taylor Swift and Martha Hunt at Gigi Hadid and Tommy Hilfiger’s show. Photo by @taylorswift.

16

Teyana Taylor in front of Bradley Theodore’s Anna Wintour and Karl Lagerfeld portraits. Photo by @teyanataylor.