DESTINATION

Taking in Stockholm with Elsa Hosk and More Fashionable Swedes

hoskelsa.jpg
@elsahosk

Though a touch of grey skies clouded the first days of Stockholm Fashion Week, on Instagram, it was all about bright color and sunlight. Swedish model Elsa Hosk might be the country’s latest best-known export, but the city has its own cadre of bloggers, stylists, and It girls on deck to document the Spring 2017 season. See the best of Stockholm, from fashion week and beyond, here.

1
Model Elsa Hosk at Joe and the Juice Stockholm. Photo by @hoskelsa.
@elsahosk
2
The front row at Jennifer Blom Spring 2017. Photo by @fashionweekinstockholm.
3
Inside the All Tomorrow’s Parties Atelier pop-up in the Grand Hôtel Stockholm. Photo by @atpatelier.
4
Model Lone Praesto Norström in Stockholm. Photo by @lonepn.
5
Backstage at Ida Sjostedt Spring 2017. Photo by @idasjostedt.
6
Stylist Caroline Sandst at Stockholm Fashion Week. Photo by @carolinesandst.
7
Blogger Hanna Stefansson in Stockholm. Photo by @hannastefansson.
8
Model Jamme Houmie at Stockholm Fashion Week. Photo by @jammehoumie.
9
Style blogger Joanna Fingal at Stockholm Fashion Week. Photo by @joannafingal.
10
Fashion editor Josephine Aarkrogh in Stockholm. Photo by @josephineaarkrogh.
11
Fashion editor Martina Bonnier in Stockholm. Photo by @martinabonnier.
12
Model Nike Praesto Norström with Line Praesto Nordström in Stockholm. Photo by @nikepn.
13
Creative director and designer Shini Park in Stockholm. Photo by @parkncube.