DESTINATION

The Voting Booth is the Celebrity Selfie Spot Du Jour

Beyoncé headlined husband Jay Z’s Get Out the Vote concert in Cleveland. America Ferrera and Lena Dunham co-hosted a Rock the Vote panel in Denver. Though she’s on tour in support of her new album, Mary J. Blige continues to stump for Hillary — and encourage voters to turn out on Tuesday — via her Instagram. Even the (admittedly numerous) celebrities who are overtly #WithHer are still taking to social media to encourage voters of all political preferences to get to their local polling places come Tuesday. So instead of a far-flung, luxurious locale, we’re recommending a new destination: the voting booth.

1

Beyoncé at Jay Z’s Get Out the Vote concert in Cleveland. Photo by @beyonce.

2

America Ferrera in Denver for a Get Out the Vote panel with Lena Dunham. Photo by @americaferrera.

3

Amy Schumer. Photo by @amyschumer.

4

Jay Z and Big Sean, who also supported Barack Obama in concert in 2008. Photo by @bigsean.

5

Chance the Rapper, J. Cole, and Big Sean. Photo by @chancetherapper.

6

Gina Prince-Bythwood in Denver, Colorado. Photo by @gpbmadeit.

7

Jay Z, Beyonce, and Hillary Clinton backstage at Jay Z’s Get Out the Vote concert. Photo by @hillaryclinton.

8

Beyonce, Hillary Clinton, and Jay Z at the Get Out the Vote concert. Photo by @jennikonner.

9

Kate Walsh in Colorado. Photo by @katewalsh.

10

Lena Dunham with Amber Tamblyn, America Ferrera, and Amy Schumer in Denver. Photo by @lenadunham.

11

Broad City star Paul Downs. Photo by @paulwdowns.

12

Hamilton star Philippa Soo with the Centre Theater Group. Photo by @phillipasoo.

13

Even when touring, Mary J. Blige continues to not only stump for Hillary but also encourage voters to turn out on her Instagram, because when in doubt, #vote. Photo by @therealmaryjblige.