And the ANDAM Winners Are…

Young designers to watch.

On Friday in Paris, Haider Ackermann, Pierre Bergé, Nadja Swarovski, and an A-list fashion world panel selected this year’s winners of the ANDAM (National Association for the Development of the Fashion Arts). A new Accessories Prize went to Charlotte Chesnais, a former Balenciaga designer who founded her own line in 2014. Léa Peckre, once a junior designer at Isabel Marant, took home the First Collections Prize, and the Grand Prize (which comes with a whopping 250,000 Euros) went to Stéphane Ashpool of Pigalle Paris.

Photos: And the ANDAM Winners Are…

Léa Peckre. Photo by Francois Goize.

The ANDAM Grand Jury. Photo by Francois Goize.

Haider Ackermann and Caroline de Maigret. Photo by Francois Goize.

Umit Benan and Kevin Fitzpatrick. Photo by Francois Goize.