0617.cover.lo.jpg

June/July 2017 Cover

COVER: NATALIA VODIANOVA

Natalia Vodianova wears Gucci shirt, $1,900, hat, $680, and scarf, $420, gucci.com; Pomellato rings, $4,600 (top) and $12,100, pomellato.com; Bulgari necklace, price upon request, Bulgari, 1.800.BVGARI.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Page 16: Natalia Vodianova wears Erdem dress, $3470, erdem.com; Hermès boots, $1,2000, Hermès, 800.441.4488; Cécil ring and earrings, price upon request, Kisan, New York, 212.475.2470. Page 18: Sofia Coppola wears Calvin Klein Jeans Established 1978 jeans, $495, calvinklein.com; Cartier bracelet, price upon request, and watch, $19,900, cartier.com.

WMAG.COM

Page 20: Vodianova wears Salvatore Ferragamo top, $430, Salvatore Ferragamo, 866.337.7242; Oye Swimwear bathing suit, $350, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855.

LAURA HARRIER

Page 31: Nina Ricci dress, $3,390, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855; Area earrings, $160, area.nyc; Bulgari ring, starting at $2,050, and bracelet, starting at $6,300, Bulgari, 1.800.BVLGARI.

WILD AT HEART

Page 36: 1. Marcaccini wears Ulla Johnson dress, $495, ullajohnson.com; Aurélie Bidermann earrings, $385, aureliebidermann.com. 2. The Kooples top, $270, The Kooples, New York, 212.219.0515. 3. Hunting Season bag, $925, Kirna Zabete, New York, 212.941.9656. 4. Aimée Aimer cuffs, $2,350, aimee-aimer.com. 5. Birkenstock sandals, $125, birkenstock.com. 7. Marcaccini wears Isabel Marant top, $525, and skirt, $700, Isabel Marant, San Francisco, 415.781.0113; The Row sandals, $620, Neiman Marcus, 888.458.7257. 

HOT AND COOL

Page 47: Rochas dress, price upon request, modaoperandi.com.

PERSONAL SHOPPER

Page 50: Gucci bag, $1,980, gucci.com; Adam Lippes top, $690, and skirt, $690, shopbop.com. Page 51: Céline bag, $3,900, Céline, New York, 212.535.3703; Khaite dress, $1050, modaoperandi.com. Givenchy bag, $2,450, Givenchy, New York, 212.650.0180; Rosetta Getty blouse, $1,390, net-a-porter.com; Sonia Rykiel pants, $670, Sonia Rykiel, New York, 212.396.3060. Jimmy Choo bag, $2,695, jimmychoo.com; Colovos dress, $1,188, colovoscollection.com.

WHAT SOFIA SEES

Page 52: Calder Blake shirt, $98, calderblake.com; Calvin Klein Jeans Established 1978 jeans, $495, calvinklein.com; Cartier necklace, $10,500, bracelet, price upon request, and watch, $19,900, cartier.com.

A WOMAN OF MANY HATS

Page 57: Balenciaga coat, $2,650, Neiman Marcus, Dallas, 214.741.6911 and dress, $4,050, Balenciaga, New York, 212.206.0872; Preston & Olivia hat, price upon request, prestonandolivia.com; Hermès scarf, $395, Hermès, 800.441.4488; Pomellato ring (top), $12,100, pomellato.com; Dale Novick, Ltd. Ring, $10,000, sold privately through Dale Novick, Ltd., 516.361.7842. Page 58: Marni dress, $2,980, Carla Martinengo, Dallas, 214.739.7076, and hat, $710, tenderbirmingham.com; Salvatore Ferragamo turtleneck, $530, Salvatore Ferragamo, 1.866.337.7242; Gucci scarf, $440, gucci.com; Sonia Boyajian Jewelry bracelets, price upon request, and rings, starting at $550, shop.soniabstyle.com; Miu Miu boots, $1,190, miumiu.com. Page 59: Marni coat, $15,500, marni.com; Patricia Underwood hat, $750, by special order, patriciaunderwood.com; M&S Schmalberg flowers, $260, M&S Schmalberg, New York, 212.244.2090; What Goes Around Comes Around scarf, $450, whatgoesaroundnyc.com; brooch from Eleuteri, New York, $26,000, Eleuteri, New York, 646.649.5769; Iradj Moini ring, $1,250, iradjmoini.com. Page 60: Chanel dress, $23,950, Chanel, 800.550.0005; Gabriela Hearst turtleneck, $595, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855; Stephen Jones for Marc Jacobs hat, $650, marcjacobs.com; Lisa Eisner Jewelry necklace, $5900, Forty Five Ten, Dallas, 214.559.4510; John Galliano gloves, price upon request, johngalliano.com; Jocelyn stole, $650, shopjocelyn.com. Page 61: No. 21 top, $951, skirt, $814, and peplum, $630, numeroventuno.com; Tory Burch turtleneck, $248, toryburch.com; Gucci hat, $1,440, gucci.com; What Goes Around Comes Around scarf, $425, whatgoesaroundnyc.com; Elie Tahari stole, $598, Saks Fifth Avenue, 888.458.7257; ring from Eleuteri, New York (right hand), $11,000, Eleuteri, New York, 646.649.5769; Munnu the Gem Palace ring, price upon request, Munnu the Gem Palace, New York, 212.861.0606. Page 62: Miu Miu dress, $2875, miumiu.com; Tory Burch turtleneck, $248, toryburch.com; Patricia Underwood hat, $750, patriciaunderwood.com; Maison Michel hat (underneath), $520, Curve, New York, 212.966.3626; M&S Schmalberg flower, $95, M&S Schmalberg, New York, 212.244.2090; Hermès scarf, $395, Hermès, 800.441.4488; Chopard necklace, price upon request, Chopard, 1.800.CHOPARD. Page 63: Gucci blouse, $2,700, skirt, $1,800, and hat, $680, gucci.com; Hermès scarf, $395, Hermès, 800.441.4488; Anya Hindmarch stole, $1,250, Anya Hindmarch, Los Angeles, 310.271.9707; David Yurman ring (top), price upon request, davidyurman.com; Munnu the Gem Palace ring, price upon request, Munnu the Gem Palace, New York, 212.861.0606; Marni boots, $1,930, marni.com; Prada bag, price upon request, prada.com. Page 64: Louis Vuitton turtleneck, shearling, and skirt, prices upon request, and bag, $3,850, louisvuitton.com; Preston & Olivia hat, price upon request, prestonandolivia.com; Mimi So ring (top), price upon request, mimiso.com; David Webb rings, prices upon request, 844.811.WEBB. Page 65: Chanel blouse, $7,200, and jacket, $38,150, Chanel, 800.550.0005; Lola Hats hat, $125, lolahats.com; What Goes Around Comes Around scarf, $425, whatgoesaroundnyc.com; Verdura ring, $9,850, Verdura, New York, 212.758.3388. Page 66: Marc Jacobs coat, $2,800, pants, $1,200, belt, price upon request, and bag, $275, marcjacobs.com; Stephen Jones for Marc Jacobs hat, $1,100, marcjacobs.com; What Goes Around Comes Around scarf, $425, whatgoesaroundnyc.com; R13 sandals and socks, $1,495, r13denim.com. Page 67: Salvatore Ferragamo turtleneck, $430, Salvatore Ferragamo, 1.866.337.7242; Preston & Olivia hat, price upon request, prestonandolivia.com; Hermès scarf, $395, Hermès, 800.441.4488; Bahina Jewels ring (left), $7,750, bahina.com; Sonia Boyajian Jewelry ring, $550, shop.soniabstyle.com. Page 68: Prada dress, $10,630, and hat, price upon request, prada.com; Salvatore Ferragamo turtleneck, $430, Salvatore Ferragamo, 866.337.7242; Louis Vuitton boots, $1,500, louisvuitton.com; Yves Salomon stole, price upon request, yves-salomon.fr/en. Page 69: Miu Miu dress, $2,725, coat, $7,455, and shoes, $1,950; Tees by Tina turtleneck, $58, teesbytina.com; Preston & Olivia hat, price upon request, prestonandolivia.com; Gucci scarf, $440, gucci.com; Pomellato ring (right hand), $7,150, pomellato.com; David Webb ring, price upon request, davidwebb.com; Tabio socks, $19, tabio.com. Page 70: Fendi top, $1,450, and skirt, $1,950, fendi.com; Loewe hat, $650, loewe.com; Hermès scarf, $395, Hermès, 800.441.4488; Iradj Moini ring, $1,970, iradjmoini.com; Dior bag, price upon request, Dior, 800.929.DIOR; Miu Miu boots, $1,190, miumiu.com.

FULL HOUSE

Page 72: Lucas Portman wears Loro Piana suit, price upon request, loropiana.com. Baby Roman Arnault wears a Dior Homme cardigan and pants, price upon request, Dior, 800.929.DIOR; Loro Piana shirt, $450, and shoes, $475, loropiana.com. Viktor Portman wears a Dior Homme shirt, cardigan, and pants, price upon request, Dior, 800.929.DIOR; Loro Piana shoes, $950, loropiana.com. Neva Portman wears Pallas top, $1,523, pallasparis.fr; Dior pants, price upon request, Dior, 800.929.DIOR; Chanel shoes, $1,350, Chanel, 800.550.0005; Repossi ear cuff, price upon request, barneys.com. Natalia Vodianova wears Chloé overalls, $1,975, net-a-porter.com; Dior shirt, $710, and shoes, $980, Dior, 800.929.DIOR. Page 74:  Lucas wears Officine Générale blazer, $540, and pants, $275, mrporter.com; Loro Piana shoes, $945, loropiana.com; Vince shirt, $125, vince.com. Vodianova wears Givenchy dress, $2,245, and shoes, price upon request, Givenchy, New York, 212.650.0180; Repossi ring, price upon request, barneys.com. Page 76: Vodianova wears Bottega Veneta coat, price upon request, 800.845.6790; Cécil earrings, $1,600, Kisan, New York, 212.475.2470. Page 77: Vodianova wears Loro Piana shirt, price upon request, loropiana.com; Emilio Pucci pants, $1,578, Emilio Pucci, New York, 212.752.4777; Tabitha Simmons shoes, $695, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855. Neva wears Loro Piana blazer, $2,650, loropiana.com; Louis Vuitton dress, price upon request, louisvuitton.com. Page 78: Natalia Vodianova wears Dior dress, $8,400, Dior, 800.929.DIOR. Antoine Arnault wears Loro Piana suit, price upon request, loropiana.com. Page 79: Vodianova wears Chanel top, $28,750, and skirt, $61,700, Chanel, 800.550.0005. Viktor wears Loro Piana sweater and hat, price upon request, loropiana.com.

HE’S THE MAN

Page 80: Natalia Vodianova wears Berluti coat, $2,620, berluti.com. Page 82: Vodianova and models all wear Berluti, prices upon request, berluti.com.

CHANGE AGENTS

Page 93: Vodianova wears Stella McCartney dress, $1,925. McCartney wears Stella McCartney jacket, $1,450, Neiman Marcus, 888.888.4757, and pants, $620, Stella McCartney, New York, 212.255.1556. Pages 94 & 95: Sandhu, Dubèe, and von Furstenberg wear Diane von Furstenberg, price upon request, dvf.com. Page 96:  Kutcher wears Gap jacket, $80, gap.com; AG jeans, $205, agjeans.com. Page 97: Sgaier wears Josie Natori blouse, $375, natori.com. Pages 98 & 99:  All wear Tory Burch or Tory Sport, prices upon request, toryburch.com and torysport.com. Page 101: Hearst wears Gabriela Hearst blazer, $1,595, pants, $895, and sweater, $699, gabrielahearst.com.

Watch: Natalia Vodianova Has a Girl Crush on Julia Roberts in "Pretty Woman"