Women's Style

COVER: THE ROYALS

Row 1: Winona Ryder wears Fendi dress, $4,990, fendi.com; Angela Friedman bra, $95, angelafriedman.com; M&S Schmalberg brooch, $25, customfabricflowers.com; Fogal tights; Gucci shoes, price upon request, gucci.com. Chris Hemsworth wears Boss shirt, $65, and pants, price upon request, hugoboss.com; his own belt and necklace. Row 2: Tilda Swinton wears Loewe jacket, $1,690, shirt, price upon request, and pants, $650, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855. Pharrell Williams wears Sacai shirt, $640, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855; Bulgari necklace (top), price upon request, 1.800.BVLGARI; his own necklace. Row 3: Hailee Steinfeld wears Valentino dress, $23,700, Valentino, San Francisco, California, 415.772.9835. Robert Pattinson wears Dior Homme turtleneck, $330, diorhomme.com; Haider Ackermann pants, $473, haiderackermann.com. Row 4: Tracee Ellis Ross wears Vetements dress, price upon request, vetementswebsite.com. James Corden wears Ann Demeulemeester shirt, $905, and hat, $2,175, anndemeulemeester.com. Row 5: Saoirse Ronan wears Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello shirt, $490, and pants, $990, Saint Laurent, New York, 212.980.2970. Jared Leto wears Gucci jacket, $2,750, shirt, $850, and pants, $2,690, gucci.com; M&S Schmalberg brooch, $25, customfabricflowers.com; Artemas Quibble belt, $785, artemasquibble.com.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Page 34: Philip Treacy London hat, price upon request, philiptreacy.co.uk. Page 36: From left: Loewe tunic, $4,150, and pants, $2,690, Barney’s New York, 888.8.BARNEYS; Church’s shoes, $640, church-footwear.com. JW Anderson dress, $2,140, j-w-anderson.com; Givenchy pants, price upon request, givenchy.com; Comme des Garçons Homme shoes.

Related Videos

WMAG.COM

Page 38: Pattinson wears Hermès shirt, price upon request, hermes.com; Ryder wears Fendi dress, $4,990, fendi.com.

HANNAH GROSS

Page 55: Narciso Rodriguez top, price upon request, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855; Pringle of Scotland turtleneck, $325, La Garconne, New York, 646.553.3303; Jennifer Fisher earrings, $350, jenniferfisherjewelry.com.

WHEN TORY MET KENNY

Page 58: Tory Burch and Kenneth Jay Lane, in Burch’s home in New York, this past summer with pieces from the Kenneth Jay Lane for Tory Burch capsule collection, prices upon request, toryburch.com. Burch wears a Tory Burch dress, $898, toryburch.com. Page 62: earrings from the Kenneth Jay Lane for Tory Burch collection, $158-$228, toryburch.com; a vintage Kenneth Jay Lane belt originally owned by Burch’s mother; a bracelet from the collection, $398, toryburch.com; dragonfly pins from the collection (from left), $298, and $278, torybuch.com. 

HOW SUITE IT IS

Page 64: 1. Irene Forte (left) wears Altuzarra top, $1,995, Neimam Marcus, 888.888.4757, and skirt, price upon request, similar styles at shop.nordstorm.com; Jimmy Choo pumps, $595, jimmychoo.com. Lydia Forte wears Bottega Veneta dress, $6,990, Bottega, Veneta, 800.845.6790; Larkspur & Hawk earrings, $1,300, larkspurandhawk.com; Manolo Blahnik sandals, $725, Manolo Blahnik, New York, 212.582.3007; her own bracelet. 2. Loro Piana jacket, $2,850, Chicago, Illinois, 312.664.6644. 3. Aurélie Bidermann ring, $2,150, Saks Fifth Avenue, 877.551.7257. 4. Eddie Borgo bag, $1,490, eddieborgo.com. 5. Brock Collection dress, $1,590, heroshopsf.com. 6. Amedeo earrings, $2,200, amedeo.shop. 7. Prada shoes, price upon request, prada.com

GET A GRIP

Page 67: Hermès bag, $12,700, hermes.com; Rag & Bone sweater, $250, rag-bone.com; Theory pants; Patricia von Musulin bracelet, $850, Stanley Korshak, Dallas, Texas, 212.771.3600. Page 68: Clockwise from far left: Balenciaga bag, $2,990, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855; Khaite sweater, price upon request, khaite.com; Max Mara pants, $685, Max Mara, New York, 212.879.6100; Agmes bracelet, $890, agmesnyc.com. Dior bag, price upon request, Dior, 800.929.DIOR; Max Mara turtleneck, $695, Max Mara, New York, 212.879.6100; (bracelets, from left) Patricia von Musulin, $1,100, Stanley Korshak, Dallas, Texas, 212.771.3600; Tiffany & Co., $18,000, tiffany.com; Agmes ring, $220, Creatures of Comfort, New York, 212.925.1005. Calvin Klein 205W39NYC bag, $3,600, calvinklein.com; Zimmermann turtleneck, $420, Zimmerman Boutique, New York, 212.226.6440; the Row pants, therow.com; (bracelets, from left) Patricia von Musulin, $900, Stanley Korshak, Dallas, Texas, 212.771.3600; Robert Lee Morris, price upon request, robertleemorris.com. Fendi bag, $2,300, fendi.com; Rag & Bone sweater, $250, rag-bone.com; A.P.C. pants, $385, apc.fr; Patricia von Musulin bracelet, $1,500, Stanley Korshak, Dallas, Texas, 212.771.3600; Agmes ring, $220, Creatures of Comfort, New York, 212.925.1005.

ALL OVER THE MAP

Page 70: Clockwise from top left: Cariter bowl; Georg Jensen bowl; Seaman Schepps bowl; Kimberly McDonald knife.

UNTAMED

Page 78: The Row jacket, price upon request, therow.com.

HIGH STREET

Page 82: This page, from left: Maison Margiela Artisanal Designed by John Galliano dress, parka, and underpinning, price upon request, maisonmargiela.com. Maison Margiela Artisanal Designed by John Galliano bustier and dress, price upon request, maisonmargiela.com. Page 83: Opposite, from left: Adidas Originals jumpsuit, $90, and shoes, $60, adidas.com; Tommy Jeans sweatshirt, $129, and pants, $130, Tommy Hilfiger, New York, 212.223.1824; Converse shoes, $50, converse.com. Atelier Versace dress, price upon request, versace.com. Atelier Versace dress, price upon request, versace.com; Converse shoes, $50, converse.com. Atelier Versace dress; Versace hat, $625, versace.com; Manolo Blahnik shoes, price upon request, manoloblahnik.com. Gurls Talk sweatshirt, gurlstalk.com; Palace jeans and boots, palaceskateboards.com. Page 84: Opposite, from left: Fendi Haute Fourrure dress, price upon request, fendi.com. Tommy Jeans sweater, $129, tommy.com. Vintage sweatshirt from Blitz, London. Page 85: This page: Ronald van der Kemp clothes, accessories, and shoes, prices upon request, ronaldvanderkemp.com. Page 86: This page, from right: Armani Privé dress and tank, price upon request, Giorgio Armani, New York, 212.988.9191. Vintage jumpsuit from the Contemporary Wardrobe Collection, London. Page 87: Opposite, from left: Viktor & Rolf Haute Couture dress and headpiece, price upon request, viktor-rolf.com. Vintage sweatshirt and pants from Blitz, London. Page 88: his page, from left: Chanel Haute Couture dress and hat, prices upon request, Chanel, 800.550.0005; Chanel bag, $4,900, Chanel, 800.550.0005; Manolo Blahnik shoes, $965, Manolo Blahnik, New York, 212.582.3007. Chanel Haute Couture dress, hat, earrings, and bracelets, prices upon request, Chanel, 800.550.0005; Chanel bag, $4,900, Chanel, 800.550.0005. Chanel Haute Couture dress, pants, hat, and earrings, prices upon request, Chanel, 800.550.0005; Chanel bag, $5,500, Chanel, 800.550.0005; Manolo Blahnik shoes, $965, Neiman Marcus, 888.888.4757. Page 89: Opposite, from left: Charles Jeffrey Loverboy dress, price upon request, charlesjeffrey.net. Acne Studios sweater, price upon request, acnestudios.com; jeans from Rokit, London; Vetements belt. Page 70: Opposite: Schiaparelli Haute Couture dress, price upon request, schiaparelli.com; Philip Treacy London hat, price upon request, philiptreacy.co.uk; Repossi earring and ring, prices upon request, repossi.com. Page 71: This page, from right: Alexis Mabille dresses, price upon request, alexismabille.com. Adidas Originals jumpsuit, $90, adidas.com. Page 72: From left: Armani Privé dress, price upon request, Giorgio Armani, New York, 212.988.9191. Vintage sweatshirt from Blitz, London. Page 73: Giambattista Valli Haute Couture dresses, prices upon request, modaoperandi.com. Page 74: From left: Azzedine Alaïa coat, pants, and shoes, prices upon request, alaia.fr. Topman sweatshirt, $35, us.topman.com; Tommy Jeans pants, $129, tommy.com; Converse shoes, $60, converse.com. Page 75: Alexandre Vauthier dress, price upon request, alexandrevauthier.com. Page 76: From right: Dior Haute Couture dress and shoes, prices upon request, by special order 800.929.DIOR. Dior Haute Couture dress and sandals, prices upon request, by special order 800.929.DIOR. Miu Miu shoes, $590, miumiu.com; model’s own clothes. Page 77: From left: Valentino Haute Couture dress and bag, prices upon request, valentino.com; Repossi ring, price upon request, net-a-porter.com. Valentino Haute Couture dress, prices upon request, valentine.com; Repossi ring, price upon request, net-a-porter.com.

THE ROYALS

Page 106: Ronan wears a Louis Vuitton top, cape, and shoes, price upon request, Louis Vuitton, 866.VUITTON; Falke tights, falke.com. Page 107: Swinton wears a Haider Ackermann shirt, $473, haiderackermann.com; Stephen Russell necklace, price upon request, Stephen Russell, New York, 212.570.6900. Page 108: Williams wears a Chanel jacket and necklace, price upon request, chanel.com; G-Star pants, $170, g-star.com; Adidas Originals = Pharrell Williams shoes, similar styles available at adidas.com; his own shirt, belt, bracelets, rings, watch, and socks. Page 109: McLaine wears an Akris turtleneck, $995, Akris.ch. Page 110: Wattleton wears a Row coat, $3,390, The Row, New York, 212.755.2017; Vhernier earrings, $43,750, Vhernier, Beverly Hills, 310.273.2444; Verdura necklace, price upon request, verdura.com. Page 111: Stenberg wears a Prada top, $1,350, prada.com; Buccellati earrings, price upon request, buccellati.com. Page 112: Steinfeld wears a Yves Salomon coat, $14,550, Yves Salomon, New York, yves-salomon.fr; Nili Lotan dress, $545, nililotan.com; Mahnaz Collection ring, price upon request, Mahnaz Collection, 212.717.1169; Lynn Ban earring, $4,950, Dover Street Market, New York, 646.837.7750. Page 113: Corden wears a Berluti jacket, $4,250, Berluti, New York, 212.439.6400; Burberry shirt, $195, us.burberry.com; Balenciaga scarf, price upon request, balenciaga.com. Page 114: Bush Lauren wears a Ralph Lauren shirt, $235, ralphlauren.com; Zimmerli of Switzerland tank, $114, zimmerli.com; Hermès scarves, $790, hermes.com; Vicki Turbeville earrings, $275, vickiturbeville.com; vintage bracelets from Stazia Loren, New York, $1,450, stazialoren.com. Page 115: Trump wears a Chloe dress, $6,450, Neiman Marcus, 888.888.4757, David Webb earrings, price upon request, David Webb, Beverly Hills, 844.811.WEBB. Page 116: Aboah wears a Calvin Klein 205W39NYC dress, $7,995, calvinklein.com; Stephen Russell earrings, prices upon request, Stephen Russell, New York, 212.570.6900; Vhernier bracelets (from top), $70,100, and $16,400, Vhernier, Beverly Hills, 310.273.2444; her own rings. Page 117: Hutton wears a Row coat, $3,390, the Row, New York, 212.755.2017.

Men's Style

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Page 16: Salvatore Ferragamo blazer and pants, $2,500, Salvatore Ferragamo, 866.337.7242; JW Anderson shirt, $750, j-w-anderson.com; Charvet shirt (underneath), $345, mrporter.com; Falke socks, $28, falke.com; Dries Van Noten shoes, $1,025, Barney’s New York, 888.8.BARNEYS.

HARRIS DICKSON

Page 21: Lanvin shirt, $995, T-shirt, $650, pants, $795, and belt, $995, Lanvin, New York, 646.439.0380.

FALL GUYS

Page 22: From left: Sacai x the North Face coat, $600, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855; Salvatore Ferragamo jacket, $2,630, and pants, price upon request, Salvatore Ferragamo, 866.337.7242; Valentino shirt, $450, valentino.com; Burberry tie, $195, us.burberry.com. Gosha Rubchinskiy x Adidas coat, $268, shop.doverstreetmarket.com; Louis Vuitton jacket and pants, $3,500, louisvuitton.com; Giorgio Armani shirt; John Varvatos tie. Junya Watanabe Man Comme Des Garçons x the North Face coat, $2,630, comme-des-garcons.com; Tom Ford jacket, $4,190, and pants, $1,480, tomford.com; Louis Vuitton shirt, $800, louisvuitton.com; Ralph Lauren tie, $235, ralphlauren.com. Page 24: Watches, clockwise from top left: Hermès, $7,650, Hermès, Chicago, Illinois, 312.787.8175; Bell & Ross, $4,400, Bloomingdales, 800.777.0000; Cartier, $65,500, Cartier, 800.CARTIER; and Rolex, $9,350, rolex.com. Page 27: Scarves, from top: Balenciaga, price upon request, balenciaga.com; A.P.C., $140, apc.fr; Gosha Rubchinskiy, $100, shop.doverstreetmarket.com; Lanvin, $320, Lanvin, New York, 212.812.2866; Pal Zileri turtleneck, $775, Pal Zileri, New York, 212.751.8585; Tom Ford pants, $1,420, tomford.com. Page 28: Maison Margiela coat, $3,595, Maison Margiela, 212.989.7612.

DADDY’S BOY

Page 34: 1. Christian Combs wears Louis Vuitton coat, $5,000, louisvuitton.com; Special Delivery NYC T-shirt, $74, specialdeliverynyc.com; Ami trousers, $485, amiparis.com; his own jewelry. 2. Audemars Piguet watch, $17,800, Audemars Piguet Boutique, New York, 888.214.6858. 3. Balenciaga sneakers, $795, Balenciaga, New York, 212.328.1671. 4. Dries Van Noten trousers, $540, driesvannoten.be. 5. Tod’s fanny pack, price upon request, tods.com. 6. Tom Wood rings, $417, and $400, newyork.doverstreetmarket.com. 7. Etro sweater, $685, etro.com.

IN THE GENES

Page 36: Ilan wears a Sandro shirt, $110, pants, $225, and shoes, $515, Sandro, New York, 646.438.9335, and Evelyne wears Sandro pants, $275, Sandro, New York, 212.226.2090.

REBEL WITH A CAUSE

Page 38: Sergei Polunin wears a Brunello Cucinelli blazer, $3,975, shirts, $475, and pants, $895, shop.brunellocucinelli.com. Page 39: Salvatore Ferragamo blazer and pants, $2,500, Salvatore Ferragamo, 866.337.7242; JW Anderson shirt, $750, j-w-anderson.com; Charvet shirt (underneath), $345, mrporter.com; Falke socks, $28, falke.com; Dries Van Noten shoes, $1,025, Barney’s New York, 888.8.BARNEYS. Page 40: Cornelliani jacket (worn inside out) and pants, prices upon request, corneliani.com/en; Dries Van Noten shirt, $1,025, Barneys New York, 888.8.BARNEYS. Page 41: Givenchy jacket, price upon request, givenchy.com; Maison Margiela pants, $495, Maison Margiela, New York, 212.989.7612. Page 42: Bottega Veneta jacket, $2,600, and pants, $980, Bottega Veneta, 800.845.6790. Page 43: Hermès jacket, $3,575, and pants, $690, Hermès, 800.441.4488; Marni turtleneck, $740, Barney’s New York, 888.8.BARNEYS; Stella McCartney socks, $715, stellamccartney.com; Xander Zhou shoes, price upon request, openingceremony.com.

HIS & HERS

Page 44: From left: Burberry shirt, price upon request, and kilt, $1,250, us.burberry.com; David Yurman cuff link (worn on collar), $400, davidyurman.com. Burberry coat, $3,995, and pants, $695, us.burberry.com; Mikimoto earrings, price upon request, mikimotoamerica.com. Page 45: Calvin Klein 205W39NYC shirts, $695, turtlenecks, $295, pants, $850, and boots, $1,295, and $1,395, calvinklein.com. Page 46: Emporio Armani jacket, $1,495, and pants, $445, armani.com; Giorgio Armani shirt, $695, armani.com; Falke socks, falke.com; Alumnae shoes, $575, alumnae.nyc. Page 47: From left: Michael Kors Collection coat, $3,850, and pants, $995, michaelkors.com; CMMN SWDN sweatshirt, price upon request, mrporter.com; Santoni shoes, $840, santonishoes.com. Michael Kors jacket and pants, prices upon request, michaelkors.com; Gosha Rubchinskiy sweatshirt, $198, Dover Street Market, New York, 646.837.7750; Gosha Rubchinskiy x Adidas shoes, $250, Dover Street Market, New York, 646.837.7750. Page 48: Loewe shirt, $4,150, and pants, $2,690, barneys.com; Falke socks, falke.com; Aldo shoes, $120, aldoshoes.com. Page 49: From left: Prada jacket, $2,540, sweater, $640, shirt, $640, and pants, price upon request, prada.com; Robert Clergerie shoes, $650, robertclergerie.com. Prada sweater, $2,270, pants, $980, and belt, price upon request, prada.com; Church’s shoes, $640, prada.com. Page 50: From left: Raf Simons coat and necklace, price upon request, rafsimons.com. Céline tunic, $2,600, blouse, $1,600, pants, $2,500, and shoes, $770, Céline, New York, 212.535.3703. Dinosaur Designs earrings, $125, dinosaurdesigns.com. Page 51: From left: Tim Coppens blazer, $825, ssense.com, jacket, $755, unknwn.com, and pants, $430, machine-a.com. CMMN SWDN jacket, shirt (underneath), and pants, price upon request, ssense.com; Brunello Cucinelli shirt, $725, brunellocucinelli.com. Page 52: Lacoste jumpsuit, $240, lacoste.com; Gosha Rubchinskiy x Adidas shoes, $250, Dover Street Market, New York, 646.837.7750; model’s own hat. Page 53: From left: Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello shirt and pants, prices upon request, ysl.com; Falke socks, falke.com; Ralph Lauren shoes, price upon request, ralphlauren.com. Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello bodysuit and pants, price upon request, ysl.com; Falke socks, falke.com; Fratelli Rossetti shoes, $610, fratellirossetti.com. Page 54: Off-White c/o Virgil Abloh shirt, $358, off---white.com; Balmain pants, $1,190, balmain.com; Robert Lee Morris SoHo earrings, robertleemorris.com; Gosha Rubchinskiy x Adidas shoes, $250, Dover Street Market, New York, 646.837.7750. Page 55: From left: Gucci jacket, $3,400, and shirt, $3,400, gucci.com. Gucci jumpsuit, $5,650, gucci.com.

FINE AND DANDY

Page 63: Richard James at Mark’s Club, in London, wearing Richard James suit, $1,205, T-shirt, $110, and pocket square, $75, Richard James, Mayfair, London, +442074340605; Converse shoes, $60, converse.com. Page 65: Above: James with actors Tom Bateman, Tom Ellis, and Ben Robson (from left), all in Richard James. Shoes (from left): Christian Louboutin, $1,195, Christian Louboutin, $1,195, christianlouboutin.com, Richard James, price upon request, richardjames.co.uk, Jimmy Choo, $995, jimmychoo.com. Right: Bateman and model Toby Huntington-Whiteley, in prototypes of the Swarovski-studded dinner jackets designed for Elton John, prices upon request, Richard James, Mayfair, London, +442074340605. Far right: Huntington-Whiteley, in Richard James, $335, richardjames.co.uk.

THE ROYALS

Page 68: Hemsworth wears a Boss jacket, shirt, and pants, prices upon request, hugoboss.com; Western Spirit bolo tie, westernspiritnyc.com; stylist’s own belt. Page 69: Leto wears an Ann Demeulemeester shirt, $995, anndemeulemeester.com; Gucci pants, $890, gucci.com; Mikimoto pearls, $72,00, mikimotoamerica.com; his own ring and necklace. Page 70: Middleditch wears a Prada shirt, $1,350, prada.com; Coach 1941 pants, $395, coach.com; Artemas Quibble belt, $785, artemasquibble.com; Calvin Klein 205W39NYC boots, $1,195, calvinklein.com. Page 71: Ryder wears a Dior dress and hat, prices upon request, dior.com. Page 72: Hawkins wears a Giorgio Armani suit, $2,395, and shirt, $1,895, armani.com; Tom Ford shoes, $1,390, tomford.com. Page 73: Pattinson wears a Berluti jacket, $3,350, Berluti, New York, 212.439.6400; Charvet scarf, $300, order by contact@charvet.com. Page 74: Romano wears a Balenciaga shirt, price upon request, balenciaga.com. Page 75: Ross wears an Alexander McQueen dress, price upon request, alexandermcqueen.com; Gianvito Rossi shoes, $785, gianvitorossi.com. Page 76: Jacobs wears a Miu Miu coat, $3,345, miumiu.com; Wolford tights, wolford.com; Prada shoes, price upon request, prada.com. Page 77: Hernandez and McCollough (from left) both wear Tom Ford shirts, $490, tomford.com. Page 78: Hedges wears Gucci overalls, $3,980, and jumpsuit (underneath), $1,890, gucci.com. Page 79: Riseborough wears a JW Anderson dress, $3,835, j-w-anderson.com; Cartier bracelet, price upon request, Cariter, 800.CARTIER.

Watch: Chris Hemsworth Confesses Liam Hemsworth Almost Got Cast as Thor