Halloween may be over, but we're still raving about our favorite A-listers most daring looks of the night. Stepping out in eccentric costumes with show-stopping makeup, these models and actresses made the rounds at some of weekend's most fashionable Halloween bashes with style. Victoria's Secret Angels Sara Sampaio and Taylor Hill made the case for haunting zombie makeup, while models Naomi Campbell and Karlie Kloss opted for a more glamorous finish to their evening costumes in matching dramatic smokey cat eyes. Models Behati Prinsloo and Mariacarla Boscono celebrated as chic skeletons, while model Kaia Gerber showed up as the ultimate 70's disco queen in a blond bob and Kylie Jenner flaunted her most angelic look yet with frosted white mascara. And of course, leave it to Kim Kardashian to perfectly take on Cher with sleek, long waves and voluminous lashes. Here, a closer look at the most daring beauty moments of Halloween 2017.

View this post on Instagram

Eddy & Cielis @blackjaguarwhitetiger 👻

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

View this post on Instagram

😏💀👻 #HappyHalloween

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

View this post on Instagram

☠️

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

View this post on Instagram

Minnie by Me... Halloween @ the Met 🎃

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

View this post on Instagram

Who doesn't love Halloween?? 🔥🙌🏻😈

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

View this post on Instagram

1st rule of fight club.

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

View this post on Instagram

Trick or treat

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

View this post on Instagram

did someone say 70’s

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

View this post on Instagram

🌊

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween!!!! 🖤🎃🕷💀🦇👻

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

View this post on Instagram

Academy Awards 1991

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

View this post on Instagram

👻

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

View this post on Instagram

💖⭐️HAPPY HALLOWEEN ⭐️💖

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

View this post on Instagram

Boo 👻

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

View this post on Instagram

🖤💫🎃 by @inezandvinoodh 💫

A post shared by Mariacarla Boscono (@mariacarlaboscono) on

Watch: Stranger Things Star Sadie Sink Explains the Biggest Trends of the '80s

Stranger Things Star Sadie Sink Explains the Biggest Trends of the '80s