COVER: MARGOT ROBBIE

Calvin Klein 205W39NYC shirt, $990, calvinklein.com.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Page 24: Björk wears a Maison Francesco Scognamiglio coat, $70,000, francescoscognamiglio.it; Damselfrau earrings, $33, damselfrau.com; Renee Verhoeven gloves, $540, reneeverhoeven.nl; Gucci shoes, $1,190, gucci.com.  Page 28: D’Angelo Russell wears a NikeLab x RT shirt, pants, and shoes, prices upon request, nike.com/nikelab; American Apparel socks, $8, americanapparel.com; his own bandanna, necklaces, bracelets, and watch. 

WMAG.COM

Related Videos

Page 32: Reinhart wears Céline coat, $1,900, celine.com. Robbie wears Gucci shirt, $750, gucci.com.

GRACE VAN PATTEN

Page 43: Céline jacket, $2,550, and shirt, $900, celine.com; Spinelli Kilcollin earrings, $1,700, spinellikilcollin.com

HIGH NOTE

Page 44: 1. Getty wears Dior dress, price upon request, Dior, 800.929.DIOR; SheBee rings, from $325 - $1,690, shebee.com; Judy Geib earrings, $4,150, Barneys New York, New York, 888.8.BARNEYS; (necklaces, from top) Selim Mouzannar, $2,560, ylang23.com; Monica Rich Kosann, $1,395 and $3,850, monicarichkosann.com; Jordan Askill, $3,395, ylang23.com; Cartier bracelets, $4,050 and $11,800, cartier.com; Burberry shoes, $850, burberry.com. 2. Hermès dress, $5,600, hermes.com. 3. Jill Stuart top, $368, jillstuart.com. 4. Marie-Hélène de Taillac necklace, $120,000, Marie-Hélène de Taillac, New York, 212.249.0371. 5. Moschino Couture bag, $1,895, moschino.com. 6. Gabriela Hearst sandals, $595, matchesfashion.com. 7. Chanel Fine Jewelry rings, $2,250 and $3,150, Chanel, 800.550.0005. 

QUEEN OF THE NIGHT

Page 46: Venus X wears a Helmut Lang turtleneck, $1,495, helmutlang.com; Dannijo necklace (top, worn as headpiece), $495, and earring (left ear), $195, dannijo.com; Chrishabana ear cuff (left ear), $45, chrishabana.com; Lynn Ban necklace (center, worn as headpiece), $400, lynnban.com; Jill Platner necklace (worn as head band), $7,900, jillplatner.com; Sophie Buhai earring (right ear), $260, sophiebuhai.com; Chrome Hearts necklace (worn as nose chain), $2,645, chromehearts.com; her own nose ring. Page 47: Molly Goddard dress, price upon request, mollygoddard.com; Kenzo turtleneck, price upon request, kenzo.com; Wing & Weft Gloves gloves, wingweftgloves.com; Emilio Cavallini tights, $36, shop.emiliocavallini.com; Off-White c/o Virgil Abloh boots, $2,456, off---white.com; her own nose ring. 

SOFT ROCK

Page 54: Left: Atelier Swarovski Home clear bowl and candlesticks by Fredrikson Stallard, and blue candleholders and vases by Barbara Barry. 

CORNERSTONE

Page 57: From top: Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello clutch, $4,990, ysl.com. Calvin Klein 205W39NYC earrings, $840, calvinklein.com

THE ME DECADE

Page 58: Clockwise from top left: Tom Ford sunglasses, $415, tomford.com; Céline mock turtleneck, $580, celine.com. Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello boots, price upon request, ysl.com; Bonheur Jewelry ring, $115, bonheurjewelry.com; Gucci skirt, $4,800, gucci.com. Prada necklace, price upon request, prada.com; Angela Friedman bra, $95, angelafriedman.com. Gucci bag, $1,890, gucci.com; Burberry coat, $2,395, burberry.com.

EYES WIDE OPEN

Page 60: Louis Vuitton turtleneck and bag, prices upon request, Louis Vuitton, 866.VUITTON.

GLITTERATI

Page 63: Paco Rabanne shirt, $600, Barneys New York, 888.8.BARNEYS; Ventrone Chronicles earrings, $30 each, ventronechronicles.com; model’s own nose ring. 

PLAYING IT COOL

Page 67: Margot Robbie wears a Gucci jacket, $6,940, gucci.com; Zadig & Voltaire shirt, price upon request, zadig-et-voltaire.com; Chloé pants, price upon request, chloe.com; Converse shoes, $50, converse.com; her own ring. Page 69: Céline jacket, pants, and boots, prices upon request, celine.com; Linder shirt, $650, linder.nyc. Page 70: Gucci shirt, $750, gucci.com; Rag & Bone pants, $995, rag-bone.com. Page 71: Isabel Marant jacket, $1,175, and pants, $675, isabelmarant.com; Joseph shirt; Louis Vuitton boots, price upon request, Louis Vuitton, 866.VUITTON. Page 73: Dondup coat and pants, prices upon request, dondup.com; Acne Studios shirt, $250, acnestudios.com; Golden Goose Deluxe Brand boots, $900, Golden Goose Deluxe Brand, New York, 212.249.0693; her own ring. Page 75: Nili Lotan jumpsuit, $545, nililotan.com; Gucci shirt, $750, gucci.com. Page 77: Nili Lotan jumpsuit, $545, nililotan.com; Gucci shirt, $750, gucci.com; Louis Vuitton boots, price upon request, Louis Vuitton, 866.VUITTON.

THE OUTLIERS

Page 79: Staples wears a Givenchy jacket, price upon request, givenchy.com; Gucci sweater, $980, gucci.com; Coach 1941 pants, $395, coach.com. Page 80: Starlite wears a Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello sweater, price upon request, ysl.com; Coach 1941 pants, $395, coach.com; Oliver Peoples sunglasses, $415, Oliver Peoples SoHo, 212.925.5400; Church’s shoes, $660, churchsfootwear.com. Page 81: Miyawaki wears a Coach 1941 jacket, $1,400, coach.com; Prada dress, $1,910, and slip, $690, prada.com; AG pants, $255, agjeans.com; Patricia von Musulin earrings, $1,900, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.558.1855; Giuseppe Zanotti shoes, $1,250, Houston, Texas, 713.439.7061. Page 82: Creevy wears a Calvin Klein 205W39NYC shirt, $1,500, pants, $1,200, and boots, $1,995, calvinklein.com. Page 83: Tamko wears a Chanel shirt, price upon request, Chanel, 800.550.0005; her own nose ring. Page 84: Collins wears an Oscar de la Renta coat, $26,500, Oscar de la Renta, New York, 212.288.5810; Burberry jacket, $1,295, and pants, $625, burberry.com; Nike shirt, nike.com; his own necklace and bracelets. Page 85: Gandhi wears a Fenty Puma by Rihanna coat, $1,600, puma.com; Altuzarra sweater, $1,195, Nordstrom, 877.310.8537; Emporio Armani pants, $995, Giorgio Armani Boutique, 212.207.1902; Prada shoes, price upon request, prada.com.

HOT SHOTS

Page 86: From left: Pall wears a Hilfiger Edition jacket, $430, and shirt, $120, Tommy Hilfiger, New York, 212.223.1824. Taggart wears a Tommy Hilfiger jacket, $220, Tommy Hilfiger, New York, 212.223.1824; Hilfiger Denim shirt, $30, Tommy Hilfiger, New York, 212.223.1824. Page 87: From left: Alex Pall wears a Tommy Hilfiger coat, $250, pants, $150, and shoes, $100, Tommy Hilfiger, New York, 212.223.1824; Hilfiger Denim shirt, $30, Tommy Hilfiger, New York, 212.223.1824. Andrew Taggart wears a Tommy Hilfiger sweater, $250, pants, $150, and shoes, $100, Tommy Hilfiger, New York, 212.223.1824.

REVEL REBELS

Page 88: From left: Louis Vuitton jacket and top, prices upon request, louisvuitton.com. Stella McCartney coat, $1,995, Stella McCartney, New York, 212.320.8350; Maria Canale earrings, $10,625, neimanmarcus.com; Falke tights, falke.com. Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello suit, $2,990, and shirt, price upon request, ysl.com; David Yurman necklace, davidyurman.com. Alexander McQueen top, $3,245, and pants, $845, Alexander McQueen, New York, 212.645.1797; Kat Kim earrings, $1,220, katkimfinejewelry.com; (necklaces, from top) Shay, $8,190, shayfinejewelry.com; Mitchel Primrose, $275, farfetch.com. Burberry coat, $2,395, burberry.com; Spinelli Kilcollin earrings, $6,800, spinellikilcollin.com; Agent Provocateur garter belt, agentprovocateur.com; Falke stockings, falke.com; model’s own necklaces, rings, and bracelets. Page 89: From left: Diane von Furstenberg dress, $2,200, dvf.com; Tom Ford top, $7,990, tomford.com; Stella Luna boots, stellaluna.co. Diane von Furstenberg top, $898, nordstrom.com; 3.1 Phillip Lim pants, price upon request, 31philliplim.com; Kenneth Jay Lane earrings, kennethjaylane.com. Dundas by Peter Dundas jumpsuit, $3,500, Bergdorf Goodman, New York, 800.777.0000; Bulgari earrings, $37,500, Bulgari, 800.BVLGARI; Rockins scarf (worn as belt). Page 90: Front row, from left: Tom Ford top, $7,990, and skirt, $2,490, tomford.com. Versus Versace jacket, $925, versace.com; Moschino pants, $995, Moschino Boutique, 818.827.5700. Gucci shirt and pants, $1,250, gucci.com. Middle row, from left: Paco Rabanne top, $3,190, and skirt, $3,490, Barneys New York, 888.8.BARNEYS. Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello dress, price upon request, and shoes, $1,295, ysl.com. Heron Preston jacket, pants, and hat, prices, upon request heronpreston.com. Yves Salomon coat, price upon request, Yves Salomon, New York, 212.988.8145; Giorgio Armani jacket, $3,195, armani.com; Pallas pants, price upon request, pallasparis.fr. Back row, from left: vintage Helmut Lang top from David Casavant Archive; Proenza Schouler pants, $2,450, Proenza Schouler, New York, 212.420.7300. Zadig & Voltaire dress, price upon request, zadig-et-voltaire.com. Page 91: Above left, from left: Marie France Van Damme bodysuit, $329, mariefrancevandamme.com; Giorgio Armani gloves, price upon request, armani.com. Giorgio Armani jacket, $3,195, armani.com; Armani Exchange shirt, $30, armaniexchange.com; Huang’s own necklaces. Above, from left: Paco Rabanne top, $3,190, and skirt, $3,490, barneys.com. Ports 1961 sweater, $1,850, farfetch.com. Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello dress, price upon request, and shoes, $1,295, ysl.com; Lynn Ban earrings, $13,000, lynnban.com. Vintage Helmut Lang top from David Casavant Archive; Proenza Schouler pants, $2,450, Proenza Schouler, New York, 212.420.7300. Zadig & Voltaire dress, price upon request, zadig-et-voltaire.com. Left, from left: Heron Preston jacket, pants, and hat, heronpreston.com. Berluti jacket, price upon request, Berluti, New York, 212.439.6400; Joseph pants, price upon request, joseph-fashion.com; Bulgari necklace, price upon request, bulgari.com; Elsesser’s own bra. Page 92: Above, from left: Givenchy dress, gloves, and tights, prices upon request, givenchy.com. Givenchy coat, bodysuit, and mask, prices upon request, givenchy.com. Page 93: From left: Balmain dress, price upon request, Balmain, New York, 212.966.4200; Mitchel Primrose necklace, $225, farfetch.com; Jimmy Choo boots, $1,695, jimmychoo.com. Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello dress, price upon request, and shoes, $1,295, ysl.com; Isabel Marant earrings, $485, isabelmarant.com. Day’s own clothes. Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello dress, $3,950, ysl.com; R.J. Graziano earrings, price upon request, rjgraziano.com; Tom Ford boots, $2,190, tomford.com. Page 94: Clockwise from left: Yves Salomon coat, price upon request, Yves Salomon, New York, 212.988.8145; Giorgio Armani jacket, $3,195, armani.com; Pallas pants, price upon request, pallasparis.fr.; R.J. Graziano earrings, price upon request, rjgraziano.com; Jimmy Choo shoes, $595, jimmychoo.com; Farmery’s own rings. The Kooples jacket, $670, thekooples.com; Alexander Wang shirt, price upon request, alexanderwang.com; Iro skirt, price upon request, iroparis.com. Louis Vuitton jacket and turtleneck, prices upon request, louisvuitton.com; Falke tights, falke.com. Versace coat, $2,425, versace.com; Faith Connexion pants, $1,450, faithconnexion.com; Anne Sisteron earrings, $390, annesisteron.com; Fernando Jorge ring (middle), price upon request, fernandojorge.co.uk; Young Paris’s own watch and rings. Stella McCartney coat, $1,995, Stella McCarney, New York, 212.320.8350; Maria Canale earrings, $10,625, neimanmarcus.com; Falke tights, falke.com. Page 95: Hermès bodysuit, $490, Hermès, New York, 800.441.4488; Gucci pants, $1,510, gucci.com; Bulgari earrings, price upon request, bulgari.com; Stuart Weitzman sandals, $398, stuartweitzman.com. Page 96: Above left, from left: Bartsch’s own clothes. Moschino jacket, $1,495, and pants, $995, Moschino Boutique, 818.827.5700; Atelier Swarovski by Christopher Kane necklace, $399, atelierswarovski.com. Rachel Zoe Collection dress, $425, shoprachelzoe.com. Above, from left: Alexander McQueen jacket, $3245, bodysuit, $3,245, and pants, $765, Alexander McQueen, New York, 212.645.1797; Butani earrings, $32,000, De Boulle, Dallas, Texas, 214.522.2400. Burberry coat, $2,395, burberry.com; Scott’s own hat, earring, and necklaces. Ports 1961 sweater, $1,850, farfetch.com; Moschino pants, $995, Moschino Boutique, 818.827.5700; Hoorsenbuhs necklace, $3,950, hoorsenbuhs.com; (rings, from top) David Yurman, price upon request, davidyurman.com; Rebus, price upon request, rebussignetrings.co.uk. Left, from left: Louis Vuitton jacket, shirt, pants, and boots, prices upon request, louisvuitton.com. Louis Vuitton coat and shoes, prices upon request, louisvuitton.com; Spinelli Kilcollin earrings, $6,800, spinellikilcollin.com; (necklaces, from top) Mitchel Primrose, $225, farfetch.com; Shay, $8,190, Saks Fifth Avenue, Bevery Hills, 310.275.4211; Roule & Co. ring, $7,500, rouleandco.com; Falke tights, falke.com. Page 97: Calvin Klein 205W39NYC coat, $8,500, and belt, $2,250, Calvin Klein, New York, 212.292.9000; Spinelli Kilcollin earrings, $6,800, spinellikilcollin.com; Falke tights, falke.com; Scott’s own hat, necklaces, and rings. 

DREAM TEAM

Page 98: From left: Youssouf Bamba wears a NikeLab x RT sweater, shirt, and skirt, nike.com/nikelab. Duckie Thot wears a NikeLab x RT jacket, nike.com/nikelab. Page 99: Riccardo Tisci wears a NikeLab x RT shirt, nike.com/nikelab; his own T-shirt. Page 100: From top: Halima Aden wears a NikeLab x RT shirt, nike.com/nikelab; Nike Pro hijab, nike.com. DeJ Loaf wears a NikeLab x RT skirt, nike.com/nikelab; her own hair jewelry and rings. Page 101: From left: Kelsey Plum wears a NikeLab x RT jacket, shirt, pants, and shoes, nike.com/nikelab; stylist’s own earrings. D’Angelo Russell wears a NikeLab x RT shirt, pants, and shoes, nike.com/nikelab; his own tank, bandanna, necklaces, bracelets, and watch. Page 102: From left: Steph Turner wears a NikeLab x RT jacket, hoodie, shirt, and pants, nike.com/nikelab; his own necklace. Blessin Giraldo wears a NikeLab x RT shirt and pants, nike.com/nikelab; her own necklaces. Khalid Vaughn wears a NikeLab x RT shirt, pants, hat, and basketball, nike.com/nikelab; his own necklace. Page 103: Hugo McCloud wears NikeLab x RT pants and hat, nike.com/nikelab

BJÖRK ON BJÖRK

Page 105: Björk wears a Sinéad O’Dwyer bustier, $810, showroom@1granary.com for information; David Ferreira dress, $4,900, the Residency Experience, Los Angeles, Calfiornia, 323.652.0359; Damselfrau earrings, $33, damselfrau.com. Page 106: Sinéad O’Dwyer bustier, $810, showroom@1granary.com for information; David Ferreira dress, $4,900, the Residency Experience, Los Angeles, Calfiornia, 323.652.0359; We Love Colors tights, $14, welovecolors.com; Björk’s own shoes. Page 107: Viktor & Rolf Haute Couture dress, price upon request, store@viktor-rolf.com for information; Damselfrau earrings, $33, damselfrau.com; We Love Colors tights, $14, welovecolors.com; Micol Ragni boots, $1,300, shop.micolragni.com. Page 108: Sinéad O’Dwyer bustier, $810, showroom@1granary.com for information; David Ferreira dress, $4,900, the Residency Experience, Los Angeles, Calfiornia, 323.652.0359; Damselfrau earrings, $33, damselfrau.com. Page 109: Dilara Findikoglu corset, price upon request, dilarafindikoglu.com; Marlou Breuls pants, $1,074, marloubreuls.com; Damselfrau earrings, $33, damselfrau.com; neck piece by James Merry; We Love Colors tights, $14, welovecolors.com; Björk’s own shoes. Page 113: Maison Francesco Scognamiglio coat, $70,000, francescoscognamiglio.it; Damselfrau earrings, $33, damselfrau.com; Renee Verhoeven gloves, $540, reneeverhoeven.nl; Gucci shoes, $1,190, gucci.com. Page 114: Mask by James Merry; Philip Treacy London hat (on floor), price upon request, philiptreacy.co.uk. Page 115: Marlou Breuls shirt, $3,065, and pants, $1,074, marloubreuls.com

Watch: Margot Robbie Dressed Up as James Franco in "Spring Breakers" For Halloween, and Loved Getting Away With It